International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Downs.Stanford, P.C., Dallas, Texas

Diana K. Cochrane

Diana K. Cochrane

Languages: English

View Profile dcochrane@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Stuart D. Colburn

Stuart D. Colburn

Languages: English

View Profile scolburn@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law

Jay R. Downs

Jay R. Downs

Languages: English

View Profile jdowns@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law

R. Christopher Esson

R. Christopher Esson

Languages: English

View Profile cesson@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

R. Lynn Fielder

R. Lynn Fielder

Languages: English

View Profile lfielder@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage Law

D. Rynn Freiling

D. Rynn Freiling

Languages: English

View Profile rfreiling@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Contracts Law

John V. Fundis

John V. Fundis

Languages: English

View Profile jfundis@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Adrienne J. Gasser

Adrienne J. Gasser

Languages: English

View Profile agasser@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Laura Shelton Horn

Laura Shelton Horn

Languages: English

View Profile lhorn@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law

Tab H. Keener

Tab H. Keener

Languages: English

View Profile tkeener@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Tara S. Kern

Tara S. Kern

Languages: English

View Profile tkern@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law

Christoher M. Losey

Christoher M. Losey

Languages: English

View Profile closey@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Environmental Law

Frances A. Lout

Frances A. Lout

Languages: English

View Profile flout@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law

Janice G. Menzies

Janice G. Menzies

Languages: English

View Profile jmenzies@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Carolyn  Mitchell, Of Counsel

Carolyn Mitchell, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile cmitchell@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Charles E. Morse

Charles E. Morse

Languages: English

View Profile cmorse@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law

Philip P. Romero

Philip P. Romero

Languages: English

View Profile promero@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law

Laura D. Schmidt

Laura D. Schmidt

Languages: English

View Profile ldschmidt@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Contracts Law, ERISA Law

Andrew Z. Schreck

Andrew Z. Schreck

Languages: English

View Profile aschreck@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law

Wendy D. Schrock

Wendy D. Schrock

Languages: English

View Profile wschrock@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Timothy U. Stanford

Timothy U. Stanford

Languages: English

View Profile tstanford@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel

Contact This Firm

Downs.Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 214.748.7900

Fax: 214.748.4530

Email: jdowns@downsstanford.com

Website: www.downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field