International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sdegan@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Labor and Employment Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Admiralty Law, Class Action Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Brian W. Harrell, Esq.

Brian W. Harrell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bharrell@degan.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Admiralty Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Construction Defects Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law

Eric D. Burt, Esq.

Eric D. Burt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eburt@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Admiralty Law, Construction Law

John W. Strange, Esq.

John W. Strange, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jstrange@degan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Micah A. Gautreaux, Esq.

Micah A. Gautreaux, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgautreaux@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Alexandra M. Cobb, Esq.

Alexandra M. Cobb, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acobb@degan.com

Practice Areas: Construction Claims Law, Casualty Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Property Law, Civil Litigation Law

Paul A. Eckert, Esq.

Paul A. Eckert, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile peckert@degan.com

Practice Areas: Casualty Insurance Law, Property Insurance Law, Toxic Torts Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Government Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Imelda T. Frugé, Esq.

Imelda T. Frugé, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ifruge@degan.com

Practice Areas: Casualty Insurance Law, Property Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Catherine N. Thigpen, Esq.

Catherine N. Thigpen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cthigpen@degan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Business Litigation Law, Product Liability Law, Banking Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Employment Law, Property Law, Health Care Law

Janna Campbell Underhill, Esq.

Janna Campbell Underhill, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile junderhill@degan.com

Practice Areas: Property Insurance Law, Casualty Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Contact This Firm

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC

5555 Hilton Avenue
Suite 620
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
United States

Law Firm Contact: Sidney W. Degan, III

Tel: 225.330.7863

Fax: 225.610.1220

Email: sdegan@degan.com

Website: www.degan.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field