International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Queretaro, Mexico

Francisco  Barbosa, Esq.

Francisco Barbosa, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile fbarbosa@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Rene  Cacheaux, Esq.

Rene Cacheaux, Esq.

Antonio  Campero, Esq.

Antonio Campero, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile acampero@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Administrative Law, Foreign Investment Law

Sandra Colmenares Campillo, Esq.

Sandra Colmenares Campillo, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile scampillo@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation, Criminal Law, Criminal Litigation Law

Andrea  Espino de Alba, Esq.

Andrea Espino de Alba, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aespino@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation

María Corona Portela Fernanda, Esq.

María Corona Portela Fernanda, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mfernanda@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Julieta  Guzman, Esq.

Julieta Guzman, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jguzman@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law

Carlos  U. Ambrosi Márquez, Esq.

Carlos U. Ambrosi Márquez, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cmarquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law

Rodrigo  Romero Marquez, Esq.

Rodrigo Romero Marquez, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rmarquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Finance Law, Project Finance Law, Securities Law, Foreign Investment Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Trade Law

 Adriana  Orozco Meave, Esq.

Adriana Orozco Meave, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ameave@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property Law

Luis  Oviedo, Esq.

Luis Oviedo, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile loviedo@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

María José Campillo Ramos, Esq.

María José Campillo Ramos, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mjramos@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Immigration Law, Corporate Law

Gil  Sandoval, Esq.

Gil Sandoval, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile gsandoval@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law

Jose  Soto, Esq.

Jose Soto, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jsoto@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Customs Law, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law, International Law, Immigration Law

Rodrigo  Miranda Vázquez, Esq.

Rodrigo Miranda Vázquez, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rvazquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur Suite 98
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Mexico C.P. 76090

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: 011 52 442 262 03 16

Fax: 011 52 442 262 0320

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field