International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Monterrey, Mexico

Mayra  De Luna, Esq.

Mayra De Luna, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mdeluna@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Alejandra  Gonzalez, Esq.

Alejandra Gonzalez, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile agonzalez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Omar  Lopez, Esq.

Omar Lopez, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile olopez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Criminal Law

Jorge  Ojeda, Esq.

Jorge Ojeda, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jojeda@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Banking Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Insurance Law

Carrie  Osman, Esq.

Carrie Osman, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cosman@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Eduardo  Parroquín Patiño, Esq.

Eduardo Parroquín Patiño, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile eparroquin@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation

Ana Lucía  Pasquel Montaño, Esq.

Ana Lucía Pasquel Montaño, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor Law

Alfonso  Salinas, Esq.

Alfonso Salinas, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile asalinas@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Environmental Law, Immigration Law

Roberta  Villarreal, Esq.

Roberta Villarreal, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile rvillarreal@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Edificio VAO 2 -David Alfaro Siqueiros
No. 104, Int. 1505 Colonia Valle Oriente
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico C.P. 66269

Law Firm Contact: Jorge Ojeda

Tel: (81) 83 63 90 99

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field