International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Mexico City, Mexico

Michael  Aguilar Merlo

Michael Aguilar Merlo

Languages: English, Spanish, Italian

View Profile

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Securities Law, International Trade Law, Customs Law, Tax Law, Tax Litigation Law

Robert M. Barnett

Robert M. Barnett

Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish

View Profile rbarnett@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Justo  Bautista

Justo Bautista

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jbautista@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Patricio  Belden

Patricio Belden

Languages: Norwegian, English, French, Spanish

View Profile pbelden@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law

Alejandra  Bueno

Alejandra Bueno

Languages: English, French, Spanish

View Profile abueno@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law

Rene  Cacheaux

Rene Cacheaux

Daniel  Cavazos

Daniel Cavazos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dcavazos@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Law, International Trade Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Natalie  Cerón

Natalie Cerón

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nceron@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, International Law

Ramon  Concha

Ramon Concha

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rconcha@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Esteban G. Dalehite

Esteban G. Dalehite

Languages: English, Spanish, German

View Profile edalehite@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Customs Law

Iker  Dieguez

Iker Dieguez

Natalie Elizabeth Flores Campbell

Natalie Elizabeth Flores Campbell

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nflores@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Energy Law

Antonio  Franck

Antonio Franck

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile afranck@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Business Law

Jeffrey A. Hiller, Of Counsel

Jeffrey A. Hiller, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jhiller@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

José María Lujambio Irazábal

José María Lujambio Irazábal

Languages: English

View Profile jmlujambio@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law

Maria Fernanda Magallanes

Maria Fernanda Magallanes

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile fmagallanes@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Eloy  Martínez

Eloy Martínez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile emartinez@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law

Mario  Melgar

Mario Melgar

Languages: English, French, Spanish

View Profile mmelgar@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Mario  Melgar-Adalid, Of Counsel

Dr. Mario Melgar-Adalid, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English, Spanish, German

View Profile drmelgar@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Floriberto  Morales

Floriberto Morales

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile fmorales@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Immigration Law, Investment Law, Foreign Investment Law

Miriam  Name

Miriam Name

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mname@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Customs Law, Insurance Law, International Trade Law, Litigation, Tax Law

Joseph B. Newton

Joseph B. Newton

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jnewton@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Sergio Mario Ostos

Sergio Mario Ostos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile sostos@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Energy Law, M&A Law, Tax Law

Francisco  Peña

Francisco Peña

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile fpena@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, M&A Law

Marimar  Perez-Cacheaux

Marimar Perez-Cacheaux

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mpcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Armando  Quintana Freg

Armando Quintana Freg

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aquintana@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation

Pablo  Saenz

Pablo Saenz

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile psaenz@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Adrian  Salgado

Adrian Salgado

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile asalgado@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Energy Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Jorge  Sánchez-Cubillo

Jorge Sánchez-Cubillo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jcubillo@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Insurance Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile msandoval@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, International Trade Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico, C.P. 11010
Mexico

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: +52 55 5093 9700

Fax: +52 55 5093 9701

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field