International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A., Phoenix, Arizona

Clare H. Abel, Esq.

Clare H. Abel, Esq.

Andrew  Abraham, Esq.

Andrew Abraham, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aabraham@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Casey  Blais, Esq.

Casey Blais, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cblais@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law, Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Collections Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Edwin C. Bull, Esq.

Edwin C. Bull, Esq.

Daniel  Cracchiolo, Esq.

Daniel Cracchiolo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcracchiolo@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Family Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Jake  Curtis, Esq.

Jake Curtis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jcurtis@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Susan  Dana-Kobey, Esq.

Susan Dana-Kobey, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese

View Profile sdana-kobey@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Michael  Dulberg, Esq.

Michael Dulberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mdulberg@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Administrative Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Ed  Fleming, Esq.

Ed Fleming, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile efleming@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Litigation

Brian D. Greathouse, Esq.

Brian D. Greathouse, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bgreathouse@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Ralph D. Harris, Esq.

Ralph D. Harris, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rharris@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation

Joel  Heriford, Esq.

Joel Heriford, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jheriford@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wealth Preservation Law, Wealth Planning Law, Probate Law, Securities Law

Amy D. Howland, Esq.

Amy D. Howland, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ahowland@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.

Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile singold@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Melissa  Iyer Julian, Esq.

Melissa Iyer Julian, Esq.

Kenneth J. Januszewski, Esq.

Kenneth J. Januszewski, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kenj@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Todd A. Julian, Esq.

Todd A. Julian, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tjulian@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Trucking Law, Wrongful Death Law

Brian  Kaven, Esq.

Brian Kaven, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bkaven@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Don  Kunz, Esq.

Don Kunz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dkunz@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law

Thomas A. Longfellow, Esq.

Thomas A. Longfellow, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tlongfellow@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Family Law, Litigation

Tonya K. MacBeth, Esq.

Tonya K. MacBeth, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tmacbeth@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Family Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation

Daniel  Malinski, Esq.

Daniel Malinski, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dmalinski@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Contracts Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Daryl  Manhart, Esq.

Daryl Manhart, Esq.

Alan A. Meda, Esq.

Alan A. Meda, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ameda@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law

Laura J. Meyer, Esq.

Laura J. Meyer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lmeyer@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Administrative Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation

Bryan F. Murphy, Esq.

Bryan F. Murphy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bmurphy@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

Ian  Neale, Esq.

Ian Neale, Esq.

Languages: English, Finnish

View Profile ineale@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Wrongful Death Law

Sarah N. O'Keefe, Esq.

Sarah N. O'Keefe, Esq.

Keith A. Olbricht, Esq.

Keith A. Olbricht, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kolbricht@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law

Sharon J. Oscar, Esq.

Sharon J. Oscar, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile soscar@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Equine Law, Real Estate Law

Jeffrey D. Parkinson

Jeffrey D. Parkinson

Languages: English

View Profile jparkinson@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Martha C. Patrick, Esq.

Martha C. Patrick, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mpatrick@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Collections Law

M. Brennan  Ray, Esq.

M. Brennan Ray, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bray@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Gregory A. Rosenthal, Esq.

Gregory A. Rosenthal, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile grosenthal@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law

Steven M. Serrano, Esq.

Steven M. Serrano, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile smserrano@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Wendi A. Sorensen, Esq.

Wendi A. Sorensen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wsorensen@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Motorcycle Accident Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Trucking Law, Wrongful Death Law

James M. Stipe, Esq.

James M. Stipe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jstipe@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Gaming Law, Litigation, Wrongful Death Law

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Litigation, Transportation Law

Douglas L. Wood, Esq.

Douglas L. Wood, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dwood@bcattorneys.com

Practice Areas: State Tax Controversies Law, Local Taxation Law, Corporate Successions Law, Tax Litigation Law, Wealth Preservation Law, Wealth Planning Law, Probate Law, Estate Planning Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Contact This Firm

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid

Tel: 602.842.7418

Fax: 602.234.0341

Website: www.bcattorneys.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field