International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brody Wilkinson PC, Fairfield County, CT

Jennifer A. Basciano, Esq.

Jennifer A. Basciano, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbasciano@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

William J. Britt, Esq.

William J. Britt, Esq.

Douglas R. Brown, Esq.

Douglas R. Brown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbrown@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Seth L. Cooper, Esq.

Seth L. Cooper, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile slcooper@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

Stephen J. Curley, Esq.

Stephen J. Curley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile scurley@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Daniel B.  Fitzgerald, Esq.

Daniel B. Fitzgerald, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Sports Law, Business Law, Litigation

Justin L. Galletti, Esq.

Justin L. Galletti, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgalletti@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Zoning Law

Mark W. Klein, Esq.

Mark W. Klein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mklein@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Heather J. Lange, Esq.

Heather J. Lange, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hlange@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Lisa F. Metz, Esq.

Lisa F. Metz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lmetz@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Barbara S. Miller, Esq.

Barbara S. Miller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bmiller@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Environmental Law

Peter T. Mott, Esq.

Peter T. Mott, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pmott@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Tax Law

Ronald B. Noren, Esq.

Ronald B. Noren, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rnoren@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wills Law

S. Giles  Payne

S. Giles Payne

Languages: English

View Profile

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law

James M. Powers, Esq.

James M. Powers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jpowers@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law

James E. Rice, Esq.

James E. Rice, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrice@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Utility Law, Energy Law

Alyssa V.  Sherriff, Esq.

Alyssa V. Sherriff, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile asherriff@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Brian T. Silvestro, Esq.

Brian T. Silvestro, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bsilvestro@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Robert  Teicher, Esq.

Robert Teicher, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rteicher@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Samuel R. Volet, Esq.

Samuel R. Volet, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile svolet@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Lending Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr., Esq.

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr., Esq.

Contact This Firm

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States

Law Firm Contact: Tom Walsh

Tel: 203.916.6289

Fax: 203.254.1772

Website: www.brodywilk.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field