International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Labor and Employment Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Allison Alford Ingram

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone:
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: ala@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Chalankis R. Brown

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone:
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: cbrown@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

John W. Marsh

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone:
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: jmarsh@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Holbrook E. Reid

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone:
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: bemfinger@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

E. Ham Wilson

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone:
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: hwilson@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Scott G. Grubin

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: sgrubin@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Philip S. Mortensen

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: pmortensen@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Peter Bennett

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street
Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Frederick "Rick" B. Finberg

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street
Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: rfinberg@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Joanne I. Simonelli

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street
Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: jsimonelli@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Elizabeth Van Moppes, Of Counsel

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone:
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: elizabethvm@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Bradley K. Glazier

Bos & Glazier, PLC
990 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503-1423
United States

Phone:
Fax: 616.459.8614
E-Mail: bglazier@bosglazier.com
bosglazier.com

Daniel B. Fitzgerald

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Barbara S. Miller

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: bmiller@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Horace W. Green

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: hgreen@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Tonya D. Hubinger

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: thubinger@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Susanne E. Ingold

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone:
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: singold@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone:
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

LaBella S. Alvis

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: lsalvis@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

M. Jansen Voss

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: mjvoss@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

David B. Walston

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dbwalston@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Jeffrey C. Brennan

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: jbrennan@degan.com
degan.com

Sidney W. Degan, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Foster P. Nash, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

Renee F. Smith Auld, Of Counsel

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: rsmithauld@degan.com
degan.com

Brian Buddell

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
601 California Street
Suite 704
San Francisco, California (CA) 94108
United States

Phone: 415.949.1900
Fax: 415.949.1901
E-Mail: bud@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

J. Cross Creason

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: jcc@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Carla J. Hartley

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: cjh@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

William F. Murphy

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: wfm@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

J.P. Schreiber

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: jps@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Philip P. Romero

Downs.Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: promero@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Edward F. Borden, Jr.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.354.7700
Fax: 856.354.0766
E-Mail: eborden@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Carol S. Harding

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: csharding@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Douglas F. Johnson

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.354.7700
Fax: 856.354.0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Jaclyn T. Gans

Elam & Burke
251 East Front Street
Suite 300
Boise, Idaho (ID) 83702
United States

Phone:
Fax: 208.384.5844
E-Mail: jtg@elamburke.com
elamburke.com

Committee Member: Odemaris Chacón

Estrella, LLC
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone:
Fax: 787.977.5090
E-Mail: ochacon@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com

Elyssa Kulas

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation
501 West Broadway
Suite 1450
San Diego, California (CA) 92101-3541
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.232.9316
E-Mail: ekulas@ferrisbritton.com
ferrisbritton.com

Jacqueline Sexton

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
1200 Main Street
Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: jsexton@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Robert I. Gosseen, Of Counsel

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: rgosseen@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Ira Brad Matetsky

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Michael E. Landis

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.329.2850
E-Mail: mlandis@gamb.law
gamb.law

Ellen S. Casey

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: ecasey@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jaime R. Kennedy

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jkennedy@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Committee Member: Jaclyn M. McLean

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Richard Olson

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Stephen Shanor

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: ssshanor@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jon Stage

Hodkin Stage Ward, PLLC
54 SW Boca Raton Boulevard
Boca Raton, Florida (FL) 33432
United States

Phone: 561.810.1600
Fax: 561.300.2128
E-Mail: jstage@hswlawgroup.com
hswlawgroup.com

Kimberly Sullivan

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: ksullivan@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

John B. Ford

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone:
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: jford@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Elizabeth S. Abraham

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone:
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: esa@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Dennis J. Alessi

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: dalessi@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Mark M. Haddad

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: mmh@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Matthew M. Peters

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: mmp@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Alan B. Graves

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: agraves@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Hugh A. McCabe

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Steven J. Forbes

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: sforbes@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Chair: Morgan A. Godfrey

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439-3034
United States

Phone:
Fax: 952.831.1869
E-Mail: magodfrey@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com

Committee Member: Camilo Alejandro Chacon Guerra

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados
Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá, Colombia (CO)
Colombia

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cchacon@pgplegal.com
pgplegal.com

Mark A. Wagner

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: mwagner@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Jason D. Guerra

Roberts Perryman
1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: jguerra@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Brandon Howard

Roberts Perryman
1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: bhoward@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Ted L. Perryman

Roberts Perryman
1354 East Kingsley
Suite B
Springfield, Missouri (MO) 65804
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: tperryman@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

Korissa M. Zickrick

Roberts Perryman
1034 South Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.421.4346
E-Mail: kzickrick@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com

April A. Luria

Roeca Luria Shin LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone:
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aluria@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Daniel "Frank" Blanchard, III

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Rene Stuhr Dukes

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Alice F. Paylor

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

John J. Gazzoli, Jr.

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: jgazzoli@rgsz.com
rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Theresa A. Phelps

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: tphelps@rgsz.com
rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Alan C. Blanco

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: acblanco@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

Todd K. Masuda

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: tmasuda@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

James D. Vail

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jvail@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Immediate Past Chair: Connie Elder Carrigan

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Darrick L. O'Dell

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone:
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: dlo@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com

Jared S. Renfroe

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
119 South Main Street
Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: jrenfroe@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com

Cameron M. Watson

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
119 South Main Street
Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: cwatson@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com

Lindsay N. Bennett

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: lbennett@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Lisa Buckalew

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: lbuckalew@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Vice Chair: Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Daniel P. DeBolt

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: ddebolt@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Joseph A. Gawlowicz

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: jgawlowicz@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Michael F. Geraci

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: mgeraci@trevettlaw.com
trevettcristo.com

Michael T. Harren

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: mharren@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Cindy Lapoff

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: clapoff@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Lauren R. Darden

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: ldarden@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Humes "Tripp" J. Franklin, III

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: hfrankli@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Glenn M. Hodge, Of Counsel

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: ghodge@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Gregory T. St. Ours

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: gstours@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Thomas E. Ullrich

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: tullrich@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

R. Brent Blackburn

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: brent@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Muliha Khan

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: mkhan@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Erica Olson Payne

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: epayne@zalaw.com
zalaw.com