International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Labor and Employment Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Roger E. Barton, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Scott G. Grubin, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: SGrubin@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Philip S. Mortensen, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: pmortensen@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Peter Bennett, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Frederick B. Finberg, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: rfinberg@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Joanne I. Simonelli, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: jsimonelli@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Elizabeth Van Moppes, Of Counsel

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone:
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: ElizabethVM@BeresfordLaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Bradley K. Glazier, Esq.

Bos & Glazier, Trial Attorneys
990 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503
United States

Phone: 616.818.1836
Fax: 616.459.8614
E-Mail: bglazier@bosglazier.com
bosglazier.com

Daniel B. Fitzgerald, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Barbara S. Miller, Esq.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: bmiller@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Horace W. Green, Esq.

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.289.7812
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: hgreen@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Tonya D. Hubinger, Esq.

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.289.7812
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: thubinger@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: singold@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

LaBella S. Alvis, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: lsa@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

M. Jansen Voss, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: mjvoss@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

David B. Walston, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dbwalston@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Christian E. Boesl, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: cboesl@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Allison Rockey, Esq.

Copple, Rockey, McKeever & Schlecht
14680 West Dodge Road
Suite 3
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68154
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: akrockey@greatadvocates.com
greatadvocates.com

Michelle Schlecht, Esq.

Copple, Rockey, McKeever & Schlecht
14680 West Dodge Road
Suite 3
Omaha, Nebraska (NE) 68154
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mmschlecht@greatadvocates.com
greatadvocates.com

Jeffrey C. Brennan, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: jbrennan@degan.com
degan.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

Renee F. Smith Auld, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: rsmith@degan.com
degan.com

J. Cross Creason, Esq.

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jcc@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Carla J. Hartley, Esq.

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cjh@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

William F. Murphy, Esq.

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wfm@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Philip P. Romero, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: promero@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Edward F. Borden, Jr., Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: eborden@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Carol S. Harding, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: csharding@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Jaclyn Gans, Esq.

Elam & Burke
251 E. Front St, Ste 300
Boise, Idaho (ID) 83702
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jtg@elamburke.com
elamburke.com

Odemaris Chacon, Esq.

Estrella, LLC
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ochacon@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com

Elyssa Kulas, Esq.

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation
501 West Broadway
Suite 1450
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.232.9316
E-Mail: ekulas@ferrisbritton.com
ferrisbritton.com

Jacqueline M. Sexton, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: jsexton@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Robert I. Gosseen, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: rgosseen@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Ira B. Matetsky, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Michael E. Landis, Esq.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70825
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.329.2850
E-Mail: mlandis@gamb.law
gamb.law

Ellen S. Casey, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: ecasey@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jaime R. Kennedy, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: Jkennedy@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Committee Member: Jaclyn M. McLean, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Richard E. Olson, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Stephen Shanor, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ssshanor@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jon K. Stage, Esq.

Hodkin Stage Ward, PLLC
54 S.W. Boca Raton Boulevard
Boca Raton, Florida (FL) 33432
United States

Phone:
Fax: 561.300.2128
E-Mail: jstage@hswlawgroup.com
hswlawgroup.com

Kimberly Sullivan, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: KSullivan@HorackTalley.com
horacktalley.com

Alexander R. Levy, Esq.

Houser Henry & Syron LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 2701
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone:
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: alevy@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

John B. Ford, Esq.

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street, Suite 600
P.O. Box 4577
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone:
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: jford@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com/

Andrea Hauser, Esq.

Leonard, O'Brien, Spencer, Gale and Sayre, Ltd.
100 South Fifth Street
Suite 2500
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55402
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ahauser@losgs.com
losgs.com/

Elizabeth S. Abraham, Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone:
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: esa@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Dennis J. Alessi, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: dalessi@@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Mark M. Haddad, Esq.

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main St.
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mmh@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com/

Matthew M. Peters, Esq.

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main St.
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mmp@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com/

Alan B. Graves, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street, Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: agraves@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street, Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Madeline H. Kibrick Kauffman, Esq.

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 N. Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mkauffman@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com/

Steven J. Forbes, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.539.7950
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: sforbes@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Chair: Morgan A. Godfrey, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0403
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: MAGodfrey@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Committee Member: Camilo Alejandro Chacon Guerra

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados
Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia (CO)
Colombia

Phone: +57 1 210 10 00
Fax:
E-Mail: cchacon@pgplegal.com
pgplegal.com

Mark A. Wagner, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: mwagner@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Jason D. Guerra, Esq.

Roberts Perryman
1034 S. Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jguerra@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com/

Brandon Howard, Esq.

Roberts Perryman
1034 S. Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bhoward@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com/

Ted L. Perryman, Esq.

Roberts Perryman
1354 E. Kingsley
Suite B
Springfield, Missouri (MO) 65804
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: tperryman@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com/

Korissa M. Zickrick, Esq.

Roberts Perryman
1034 S. Brentwood
Suite 2100
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63117
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: kzickrick@robertsperryman.com
robertsperryman.com/

April Luria, Esq.

Roeca Luria Shin LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.426.5995
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aluria@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Daniel F. Blanchard, III, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Rene Stuhr Dukes, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Alice F. Paylor, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

John J. Gazzoli, Jr., Esq.

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.685.8169
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: jgazzoli@rgsz.com
rgsz.com/

Theresa A. Phelps, Esq.

Rosenblum Goldenhersh
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.685.8169
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: tphelps@rgsz.com
rgsz.com/

Alan C. Blanco, Esq.

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: acblanco@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

Todd K. Masuda, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: tmasuda@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

James D. Vail, Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jvail@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Immediate Past Chair: Connie Elder Carrigan, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Darrick L. O'Dell, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: dlo@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Jared S. Renfroe, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
Pembroke Square
119 South Main, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: jrenfroe@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Cameron M. Watson, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
Pembroke Square
119 South Main, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: cwatson@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Vice Chair: Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Daniel P. DeBolt, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ddebolt@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Joseph A. Gawlowicz, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgawlowicz@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Michael F. Geraci, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mgeraci@trevettlaw.com
trevettcristo.com

Michael T. Harren, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mharren@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Cindy Lapoff, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
trevettcristo.com

Lauren R. Darden, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: ldarden@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Humes "Tripp" J. Franklin, III, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: hfrankli@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Glenn M. Hodge, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: ghodge@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Gregory T. St. Ours, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: gstours@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Thomas E. Ullrich, Esq.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: tullrich@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

R. Brent Blackburn, Esq.

Widerman Malek, P.L.
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: brent@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Muliha Khan, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.357.0202
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: mkhan@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Erica Olson Payne, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: epayne@zalaw.com
zalaw.com