International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Rachel Tucunduva, Esq.

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 01421-001
Brazil

Phone: +(55 11) 3069-9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: rtucunduva@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Chair: Eckart Broedermann

Broedermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49-40-37 09 05-20
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Felipe Chapula, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: djhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Nora Manyai

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Mark A. Berman, Esq.

Ganfer & Shore, LLP
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +(234) 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Yun-Jae Baek, Esq.

Hanol Law Offices
17th and 19th Floor, City Air Tower
159-9 Samsung-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, South Korea (KR) 135-973
South Korea

Phone: +82-2-6004-2500
Fax: +82 2 6203 2500
E-Mail: yjbaek@hanollaw.com
hanollaw.com

Edward Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86-21-62262625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Robert L. Gegios, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Vice Chair: Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: staylor@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Laura Daly, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ldaly@leman.ie
leman.ie

Maria Edgeworth, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: medgeworth@leman.ie
leman.ie

Larry Fenelon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lfenelon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Catherine Lyons, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: clyons@leman.ie
leman.ie

Ronan McGoldrick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmcgoldrick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Immediate Past Chair: Bernhard F. Meyer

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Zurich (ZH) CH-8008
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
E-Mail: bernhard.meyer@mme.ch
mme.ch/

Dominik Vock

MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
Zurich, Zurich (ZH) CH-8008
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
E-Mail: dominik.vock@mme.ch
mme.ch/

James W. McConkie, III, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jwm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

John Refalo

Refalo & Zammit Pace Advocates
61, St. Paul Street, Valletta, Malta VLT 1212
Malta

Phone: +(356) 2122 3515
Fax: +356 2124 1170
E-Mail: john.refalo@bar.com.mt
bar.com.mt

Reinier W.L. Russell, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

N V Saisunder, Esq.

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048235
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: saisunder@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier & Associes
25 avenue George V
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33153431555
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier-associes.com
vatier-associes.com