International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hamburg Comparative Trade Lawyer

Hamburg Comparative Trade Lawyer

Eckart   Broedermann
Eckart Broedermann
Eckart.Broedermann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-20
Philipp  von Dietze
Philipp von Dietze
Philipp.von.Dietze@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Andrea  Tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
andrea.tiedemann@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Eckard  von Bodenhausen
Eckard von Bodenhausen
Eckard.Bodenhausen@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Tina  Denso
Tina Denso
Tina.Denso@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0
Christoph  Oertel
Christoph Oertel
Christoph.Oertel@german-law.com
+49-40-37 09 05-0

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Comparative legal research and advice is part of Brödermann & Jahn’s daily business which in any one week often requires research to various legal orders. International negotiation brings along that the parties from different jurisdictions insist on their own law or, in the end agree on a neutral law or rules such as the Unidroit Principles of international commercial contracts.

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Contact This Firm

Broedermann Jahn

ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany 20354

Law Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann

Tel: +49 40 37 09 05 0

Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55

Website: www.german-law.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field