International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Fresno Litigation Lawyer

Fresno Litigation Lawyer

Lee N. Smith
Lee N. Smith
lsmith@ch-law.com

Craig A. Tristao
Craig A. Tristao
ctristao@ch-law.com

Darryl J. Horowitt
Darryl J. Horowitt
dhorowitt@ch-law.com

C. Fredrick Meine, III
C. Fredrick Meine, III
fmeine@ch-law.com

Jennifer T. Poochigian
Jennifer T. Poochigian
jpoochigian@ch-law.com

Judith M. Sasaki
Judith M. Sasaki
jsasaki@ch-law.com

Keith M. White
Keith M. White
kwhite@ch-law.com

Laurence Y. Wong
Laurence Y. Wong
lwong@ch-law.com

Sherrie M. Flynn
Sherrie M. Flynn
sflynn@ch-law.com

Daniel L. Rudnick
Daniel L. Rudnick
drudnick@ch-law.com

Steven G. Polard
Steven G. Polard
spolard@ch-law.com

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Fresno Litigation Defense Lawyer At Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

A litigation defense lawyer at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Fresno litigation defense law firm, Coleman & Horowitt, LLP’s highly skilled Fresno litigation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of litigation defense claims.

Experienced Fresno Litigation Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Fresno litigation defense lawyer with Coleman & Horowitt, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation defense case. The Fresno litigation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Fresno litigation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Fresno litigation defense attorneys, trust Coleman & Horowitt, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Fresno Litigation Attorney. Fresno Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Fresno CA.

Trustworthy Fresno Litigation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a litigation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Fresno litigation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Fresno litigation defense attorneys at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Coleman & Horowitt, LLP’s team of reputable Fresno litigation defense lawyers carefully analyze litigation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 559.248.4820

Fax: 559.248.4830

Email: dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Website: www.ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field