International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Fresno Construction Lawyer

Fresno Construction Lawyer

Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.
Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq.
djhorowitt@ch-law.com
559.389.7559
C. Fredrick  Meine, III, Esq.
C. Fredrick Meine, III, Esq.
fmeine@ch-law.com
559.389.7559
Sheryl D. Noel, Esq., CPA
Sheryl D. Noel, Esq., CPA
snoel@ch-law.com
559.389.7559
Jennifer T. Poochigian, Esq.
Jennifer T. Poochigian, Esq.
jpoochigian@ch-law.com
559.389.7559
Keith M. White, Esq.
Keith M. White, Esq.
kwhite@ch-law.com
559.389.7559
Laurence Y. Wong, Esq.
Laurence Y. Wong, Esq.
lwong@ch-law.com
559.389.7559
David J. Weiland, Esq.
David J. Weiland, Esq.
dweiland@ch-law.com

Gregory J. Norys, Esq.
Gregory J. Norys, Esq.
gnorys@ch-law.com

Paul M. Parvanian, Esq.
Paul M. Parvanian, Esq.
PParvanian@ch-law.com

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Fresno Construction Defense Lawyer At Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

A construction defense lawyer at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of construction law. As a trusted Fresno construction defense law firm, Coleman & Horowitt, LLP’s highly skilled Fresno construction defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of construction defense claims.

Experienced Fresno Construction Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Fresno construction defense lawyer with Coleman & Horowitt, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a construction defense case. The Fresno construction defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Fresno construction defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Fresno construction defense attorneys, trust Coleman & Horowitt, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of construction law.

Trustworthy Fresno Construction Defense Lawyer

While involved in a construction dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Fresno construction defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Fresno construction defense attorneys at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Coleman & Horowitt, LLP’s team of reputable Fresno construction defense lawyers carefully analyze construction disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 559.389.7559

Fax: 559.248.4830

Website: www.ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field