Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 2014

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4

Midwest & Plains States Regional Meeting

Midwest & Plains States Regional Meeting

April 4 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Why Attend: To bring multiple Primerus attorneys from firms in the region together for networking and business development purposes. This meeting is graciously hosted by: Kubasiak, Fylstra, Thorpe & Rotunno, P.C. – Chicago, IL Lane & Lane, LLC – Chicago, IL Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd. – Chicago, IL Register Now Agenda   […]

5
6
7
8

U.S. and European Export Control Laws Webinar

U.S. and European Export Control Laws Webinar

April 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms presents A U.S. and European Export Control Laws Webinar offered though WestLegalEdCenter Time: 7:00 am PT/8:00 am MT/9:00 am CT/10:00 am ET/4:00 pm Central European Time CLICK TO REGISTER This webinar will provide attendees a broad understanding of the scope of U.S. and European export control laws and […]

9

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

April 9 - 13

PCLI Spring Conference Register Now! Why you should attend: The opportunity to meet and network with your Primerus Peers A forum to create long-lasting friendships Substantive Programming and Continuing Legal Education Credits (pending approval) Special programming with three incredible speakers The opportunity to visit the exciting and culture rich city of New Orleans, LA World […]

10

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

April 9 - 13

PCLI Spring Conference Register Now! Why you should attend: The opportunity to meet and network with your Primerus Peers A forum to create long-lasting friendships Substantive Programming and Continuing Legal Education Credits (pending approval) Special programming with three incredible speakers The opportunity to visit the exciting and culture rich city of New Orleans, LA World […]

11

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

April 9 - 13

PCLI Spring Conference Register Now! Why you should attend: The opportunity to meet and network with your Primerus Peers A forum to create long-lasting friendships Substantive Programming and Continuing Legal Education Credits (pending approval) Special programming with three incredible speakers The opportunity to visit the exciting and culture rich city of New Orleans, LA World […]

12

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

April 9 - 13

PCLI Spring Conference Register Now! Why you should attend: The opportunity to meet and network with your Primerus Peers A forum to create long-lasting friendships Substantive Programming and Continuing Legal Education Credits (pending approval) Special programming with three incredible speakers The opportunity to visit the exciting and culture rich city of New Orleans, LA World […]

13

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

2014 Primerus Consumer Law Institute Spring Conference

April 9 - 13

PCLI Spring Conference Register Now! Why you should attend: The opportunity to meet and network with your Primerus Peers A forum to create long-lasting friendships Substantive Programming and Continuing Legal Education Credits (pending approval) Special programming with three incredible speakers The opportunity to visit the exciting and culture rich city of New Orleans, LA World […]

14
15
16

Managing Partner Section Call

Managing Partner Section Call

April 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

on Wednesday at 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET. Jim Clancy, of Branscomb (Corpus Christi, TX), will moderate a discussion on law firm marketing. We will be circulating a short survey to collect some information about your firm’s marketing efforts in advance of the call. Login to Members Only to access call-in information Primerus Contact […]

17

Real Estate Practice Group Call

Real Estate Practice Group Call

April 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

  @ 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET Login to Members Only to access call-in information Primerus Contact Chris Dawe, Esq. cdawe@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

Young Lawyers Section Webinar

Young Lawyers Section Webinar

April 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday @ 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET Topic: “What is Primerus and How Can it Help Young Lawyers” Speakers: Jack Buchanan, Primerus President and CEO Chad Sluss, Primerus Senior VP of Member Services Login to Members Only to access call-in information for Webinar Primerus Contact Chris Dawe, Esq.  cdawe@primerus(dot)com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

18
19
20
21
22

Energy & Environmental Law Practice Group Call

Energy & Environmental Law Practice Group Call

April 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tuesday 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET Login to Members Only to access call-in information Primerus Contact Chris Dawe, Esq. cdawe@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

23
24

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

April 24 - 27

Registration Information Register Now 2014 PDI Convocation Brochure – Defending The Company Client Convocation Leisure Activities – Member Convocation Leisure Activities – Client Client Invitation Primerus Contact Vanessa Crocetto vcrocetto@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

Asia Pacific Group Call

Asia Pacific Group Call

April 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Thursday, April 24 at 9:00am (China) Shanghai (China)  at 9:00 AM  CST Mumbai (India) at 6:30 AM  IST Tokyo (Japan) at 10:00 AM JST Manila (Philippines) at 9:00 AM  PHT Singapore (Singapore) at 9:00 AM  SGT Seoul (South Korea) at 10:00 AM KST Taipei (Taiwan) at 9:00 AM  CST U.S.A. – Michigan Wednesday, April 23, […]

25

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

April 24 - 27

Registration Information Register Now 2014 PDI Convocation Brochure – Defending The Company Client Convocation Leisure Activities – Member Convocation Leisure Activities – Client Client Invitation Primerus Contact Vanessa Crocetto vcrocetto@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

26

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

April 24 - 27

Registration Information Register Now 2014 PDI Convocation Brochure – Defending The Company Client Convocation Leisure Activities – Member Convocation Leisure Activities – Client Client Invitation Primerus Contact Vanessa Crocetto vcrocetto@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

27

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

2014 Primerus Defense Institute Convocation

April 24 - 27

Registration Information Register Now 2014 PDI Convocation Brochure – Defending The Company Client Convocation Leisure Activities – Member Convocation Leisure Activities – Client Client Invitation Primerus Contact Vanessa Crocetto vcrocetto@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

28
29

Bankruptcy Practice Group Call

Bankruptcy Practice Group Call

April 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

April 29th @ 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET Login to Members Only to access call-in information Primerus Contact Chris Dawe, Esq. cdawe@primerus.com 800.968.2211 616.454.9939

Primerus LATAM Institute Call

Primerus LATAM Institute Call

April 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Latin America & Caribbean Institute Grand Rapids-Michigan 12:00 Noon EDT Buenos Aires 1:00pm ART Belize 10:00am CST São Paulo-Brazil 1:00pm BRT Bogota-Colombia 11:00am COT British Virgin Islands  12:00 Noon AST San Jose-Costa Rica 10:00am CST Dominican Republic 12:00 Noon AST Mexico City-Mexico 11:00am CDT Panama 11:00am EST Login to Members Only to access call-in information Primerus Contact […]

30

Doing Business in Latin America: Data Privacy, PPP’s and the Investment Promotion Corporation

Doing Business in Latin America: Data Privacy, PPP’s and the Investment Promotion Corporation

April 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Primerus Latin America & Caribbean Institute presents Doing Business in Latin America: Data Privacy, PPP’s and the Investment Promotion Corporation offered through West LegalEdCenter  11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET (8:00 pm CET)  CLE Credit offered Click Here to Register Who Should Attend   - In-house Counsel and Outside Counsel for companies […]

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Toll Free: 800.968.2211
Local: 616.454.9939
Fax: 616.458.7099

171 Monroe, N.W. Suite 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Contact Primerus Today!

Legal Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us or our members does not create an attorney-client relationship. The general information you find on this website is not intended to be legal advice and you should consult legal counsel regarding your individual circumstances. Although we strive to provide a website with accurate and current information, Primerus and its members shall not be responsible or held liable for errors or omissions on our website. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established.

This is the end of the page.