International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Energy and Environmental Law Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Kim Poelman

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: kim.poelman@orys.be
orys.be

Julie Lauwers

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: julie.lauwers@orys.be
orys.be

Thomas Ryckalts

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: thomas.ryckalts@orys.be
orys.be

Sofie Albert

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: sofie.albert@orys.be
orys.be

Frederik De Winne

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: frederik.dewinne@orys.be
orys.be

José María Lujambio Irazábal

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: jmlujambio@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

W. Chris Waller, Jr.

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone:
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: cwaller@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Lee N. Smith

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: lsmith@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Craig A. Tristao

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: ctristao@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Brian Moskal

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone:
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: bmoskal@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

David E. Cranston

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone:
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: dcranston@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

William F. Murphy

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax: 415.397.3300
E-Mail: wfm@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Brian W. Harrell

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
5555 Hilton Avenue
Suite 620
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: bharrell@degan.com
degan.com

Vice Chair: John Y. Pearce

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: jpearce@gamb.law
gamb.law

Foster P. Nash, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

R. Edward Blanchard

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: eblanchard@degan.com
degan.com

Douglas F. Johnson

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.354.7700
Fax: 856.354.0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Doug I. Eilender

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: deilender@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: gduus@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Steven G. DuCharme

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: sducharme@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Douglas L. Lunsford

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: dlunsford@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Gregory J. Nibert

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: gnibert@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Mary Lynn Bogle

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: mbogle@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

T. Calder Ezzell

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: cezzell@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jared Hembree

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: jhembree@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Andrew J. Cloutier

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: acloutier@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Richard Olson

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Lucas M. Williams

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: lwilliams@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jeffrey L. Fornaciari

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jfornaciari@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Gary W. Larson

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: glarson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Thomas Hnasko

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: thnasko@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

David A. Engel

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: dengel@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Cheryl I. Sacco

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: csacco@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Susan L. English

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: senglish@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert H. McKertich

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rmckertich@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Beth E. Westfall

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: bwestfall@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Kristen K Luce

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: kluce@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert R. Jones

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone:
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rjones@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

George Wang

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

James P. Farmer, Jr., Of Counsel

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jfarmer@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Richard M. Fogg

Fogg Law Firm
421 South Rock Island
El Reno, OK 73036
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 405.295.1536
E-Mail: richard@fogglawfirm.com
fogglawfirm.com

Chair: David W. Wulfers

James, Potts & Wulfers, Inc.
2600 Mid-Continent Tower
401 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74103-4015
United States

Phone:
Fax: 918.584.4521
E-Mail: dwulf@jpwlaw.com
jpwlaw.com

Christoher M. Losey

Downs.Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone:
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: closey@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Timothy D. Howell

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: thowell@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Shayne D. Moses

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: smoses@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

David A. Palmer

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: dpalmer@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

William F. Ellis

McNeil Leddy & Sheahan, P.C.
271 South Union Street
Burlington, Vermont (VT) 05401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 802.863.1743
E-Mail: wellis@mcneilvt.com
mcneilvt.com

Mick J. Leddy

McNeil Leddy & Sheahan, P.C.
271 South Union Street
Burlington, Vermont (VT) 05401
United States

Phone:
Fax: 802.863.1743
E-Mail: mleddy@mcneilvt.com
mcneilvt.com