International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Energy and Environmental Law Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Julie Lauwers, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: julie.lauwers@orys.be
orys.be

Thomas Ryckalts, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: thomas.ryckalts@orys.be
orys.be

Sofie Albert, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: sofie.albert@orys.be
orys.be

Birgit Creemers, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: birgit.creemers@orys.be
orys.be

Frederik De Winne, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: frederik.dewinne@orys.be
orys.be

Evelien Alenus, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: evelien.alenus@orys.be
orys.be

Jose Maria Lujambio Irazabal, Esq.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jmlujambio@ccn-law.com
ccn-law.com

Lee N. Smith, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: lsmith@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Craig A. Tristao, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: ctristao@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Brian Moskal, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: BMoskal@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

David E. Cranston, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: dcranston@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

William F. Murphy, Esq.

Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
601 Montgomery Street
Suite 1900
San Francisco, California (CA) 94111
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wfm@dillinghammurphy.com
dillinghammurphy.com

Brian W. Harrell, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
5555 Hilton Avenue
Suite 620
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone: 225.330.7863
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: bharrell@degan.com
degan.com

Vice Chair: John Y. Pearce, Esq.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170-4000
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: jpearce@gamb.law
gamb.law

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

R. Edward Blanchard, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: eblanchard@degan.com
degan.com

Douglas F. Johnson, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: dfjohnson@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Douglas I. Eilender, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: deilender@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: gduus@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Steven G. DuCharme, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: sducharme@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Douglas L. Lunsford, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dlunsford@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Gregory J. Nibert, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gnibert@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Mary Lynn Bogle, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mbogle@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

T. Calder Ezzell, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cezzell@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jared Hembree, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jhembree@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Andrew J. Cloutier, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: acloutier@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Richard E. Olson, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Lucas M. Williams, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lwilliams@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Jeffrey L. Fornaciari, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jfornaciari@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Gary W. Larson, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: glarson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Thomas M. Hnasko, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone:
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: thnasko@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Cheryl Sacco, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: csacco@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Susan L. English, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: senglish@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert H. McKertich, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rmckertich@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Beth E. Westfall, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: bwestfall@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Kristen K. Luce, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: kluce@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Robert R. Jones, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: rjones@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

George H. Wang, Esq.

Barton LLP
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Jonathan P. Saxton, Esq.

Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis, LLP
600 Vine Street
Suite 2650
Cincinnati, Ohio (OH) 45202
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: JPS@Rendigs.com
rendigs.com

James P. Farmer, Jr. Esq.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jfarmer@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Richard M. Fogg, Esq.

Fogg Law Firm
421 South Rock Island
El Reno, OK 73036
United States
United States

Phone: 405.445.6271
Fax: 405.295.1536
E-Mail: richard@fogglawfirm.com
fogglawfirm.com

Chair: David W. Wulfers, Esq.

James, Potts & Wulfers, Inc.
2600 Mid-Continent Tower
401 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74103
United States

Phone: 918.770.0197
Fax: 918.584.4521
E-Mail: dwulf@jpwlaw.com
jpwlaw.com

Samuel L. Douglass, Esq.

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: sldouglass@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

Christopher M. Losey, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: closey@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Timothy D. Howell, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: thowell@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Shayne D. Moses, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: smoses@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

David A. Palmer, Esq.

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: dpalmer@mph-law.com
mph-law.com