International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Dallas Workers Compensation Lawyer

Dallas Workers Compensation Lawyer

Adrienne  Gasser, Esq.
Adrienne Gasser, Esq.
agasser@downsstanford.com

M. Gaddy  Wells, Esq.
M. Gaddy Wells, Esq.
gwells@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.
Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.
scolburn@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
R. Christopher  Esson, Esq.
R. Christopher Esson, Esq.
cesson@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
John V. Fundis, Esq.
John V. Fundis, Esq.
jfundis@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Frances A. Lout, Esq.
Frances A. Lout, Esq.
flout@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Carolyn  Mitchell, Esq.
Carolyn Mitchell, Esq.
cmitchell@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Charles  Morse, Esq.
Charles Morse, Esq.
cmorse@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Philip P. Romero, Esq.
Philip P. Romero, Esq.
promero@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.
Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.
lschmidt@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.
Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.
wschrock@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.
Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.
tstanford@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
D. Rynn  Freiling, Esq.
D. Rynn Freiling, Esq.
rfreiling@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Andrew Z. Schreck, Esq.
Andrew Z. Schreck, Esq.
aschreck@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Janice  Menzies, Esq.
Janice Menzies, Esq.
Jmenzies@downsstanford.com

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Dallas Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

A workers’ compensation defense lawyer at Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of workers’ compensation law. As a trusted Dallas workers’ compensation defense law firm, Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.’s highly skilled Dallas workers’ compensation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of workers’ compensation defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Dallas Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer at Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

A highly skilled Dallas workers’ compensation defense lawyer with Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a workers’ compensation defense case. The Dallas workers’ compensation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Dallas workers’ compensation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Dallas workers’ compensation defense attorneys, trust Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of workers’ compensation law.

Trustworthy Dallas Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a workers’ compensation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Dallas workers’ compensation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Dallas workers’ compensation defense attorneys at Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.’s team of reputable Dallas workers’ compensation defense lawyers carefully analyze workers’ compensation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Dallas Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Contact This Firm

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 214.572.2254

Fax: 214.748.4530

Website: www.downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field