International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer

Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer

Jeremy J. Cook, Esq.
Jeremy J. Cook, Esq.
jcook@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Jay R. Downs, Esq.
Jay R. Downs, Esq.
jdowns@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.
Stuart D. Colburn, Esq.
scolburn@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
R. Christopher  Esson, Esq.
R. Christopher Esson, Esq.
cesson@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
John V. Fundis, Esq.
John V. Fundis, Esq.
jfundis@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Frances A. Lout, Esq.
Frances A. Lout, Esq.
flout@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Carolyn  Mitchell, Esq.
Carolyn Mitchell, Esq.
cmitchell@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Charles  Morse, Esq.
Charles Morse, Esq.
cmorse@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
T.B.  Nicholas, Esq.
T.B. Nicholas, Esq.
nnicholas@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Philip P. Romero, Esq.
Philip P. Romero, Esq.
promero@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.
Laura D. Schmidt, Esq.
lschmidt@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.
Wendy D. Schrock, Esq.
wschrock@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.
Timothy U. Stanford, Esq.
tstanford@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
M. Gaddy  Wells, Esq.
M. Gaddy Wells, Esq.
gwells@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
D. Rynn  Freiling, Esq.
D. Rynn Freiling, Esq.
rfreiling@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Laura Shelton Horn, Esq.
Laura Shelton Horn, Esq.
lhorn@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
T. Glenn  Ingram, Esq.
T. Glenn Ingram, Esq.
gingram@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254
Christopher M. Losey, Esq.
Christopher M. Losey, Esq.
closey@downsstanford.com
214.572.2254

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer At Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

An insurance defense lawyer at Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of insurance law. As a trusted Dallas insurance defense law firm, Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.’s highly skilled Dallas insurance defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of insurance defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer at Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

A highly skilled Dallas insurance defense lawyer with Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for an insurance defense case. The Dallas insurance defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Dallas insurance defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable settlement. For dedicated Dallas insurance defense attorneys, trust Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of insurance law.

Trustworthy Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyers

While involved in an insurance dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Dallas insurance defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Dallas insurance defense attorneys at Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.’s team of reputable Dallas insurance defense lawyers carefully analyze insurance disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer At Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Contact This Firm

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 214.572.2254

Fax: 214.748.4530

Website: www.downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field