International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogota Real Estate Lawyer

Bogota Real Estate Lawyer

Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca
Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca
mrico@pgplegal.com

Stephanie  Plata Guerrero
Stephanie Plata Guerrero
splata@pgplegal.com

Diana Carolina Perez Forero
Diana Carolina Perez Forero
cperez@pgplegal.com

Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga
Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga
dpadron@pgplegal.com

Carlos Felipe  Pinilla Acevedo
Carlos Felipe Pinilla Acevedo
fpinilla@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Juan Manuel  Gonzalez Garavito
Juan Manuel Gonzalez Garavito
jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Ignacio  Restrepo Manrique
Ignacio Restrepo Manrique
irestrepo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Angela Maria  Caicedo Rozo
Angela Maria Caicedo Rozo
acaicedo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Camilo Andres  Baracaldo Cardenas
Camilo Andres Baracaldo Cardenas
cbaracaldo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Leydi Yurani  Arevalo Delgado
Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
larevalo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Susana  Mowerman Ocampo
Susana Mowerman Ocampo
smowerman@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Bibian Natalia  Robayo Bautista
Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
nrobayo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Monica  Rodriguez Trujillo
Monica Rodriguez Trujillo
mrodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Laura  Rojas Alzate
Laura Rojas Alzate
lrojas@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Hernando  Rico Martinez
Hernando Rico Martinez
hrico@pgplegal.com

Juan David  Alzate Pena
Juan David Alzate Pena
jalzate@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Camilo Andres  Hermida Cadena
Camilo Andres Hermida Cadena
chermida@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Oscar Javier  Martinez Correa
Oscar Javier Martinez Correa
omartinez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Lina Maria  Ospina Aristizabal
Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal
lospina@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Laura  Pinilla De Brigard
Laura Pinilla De Brigard
lpinilla@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Hernan Javier  Rodriguez Cervantes
Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
hrodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Cristina  Rodriguez De La Hoz
Cristina Rodriguez De La Hoz
crodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Leopoldo Andres  Valbuena Ortiz
Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
lvalbuena@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Marcela Patricia Martinez Gonzalez
Marcela Patricia Martinez Gonzalez
mmartinez@pgplegal.com

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Bogota Real Estate Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

A real estate lawyer at Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Bogota law firm, Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s highly skilled Bogota real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Bogota Real Estate Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota real estate lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The Bogota real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced Bogota real estate lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia real estate law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota real estate attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 10 00

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field