International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogotá Real Estate Lawyer

Bogotá Real Estate Lawyer

Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca
Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca
mrico@pgplegal.com

Stephanie  Plata Guerrero
Stephanie Plata Guerrero
splata@pgplegal.com

Carolina  Perez Forero
Carolina Perez Forero
cperez@pgplegal.com

Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga
Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga
dpadron@pgplegal.com

Felipe  Pinilla
Felipe Pinilla
fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Juan Manuel González Garavito
Juan Manuel González Garavito
jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Ignacio  Restrepo Manrique
Ignacio Restrepo Manrique
irestrepo@pgplegal.com

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo
Ángela María Caicedo Rozo
acaicedo@pgplegal.com

Camilo Andrés Baracaldo Cardenas
Camilo Andrés Baracaldo Cardenas
cbaracaldo@pgplegal.com

Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
larevalo@pgplegal.com

Susana  Mowerman Ocampo
Susana Mowerman Ocampo
smowerman@pgplegal.com

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
nrobayo@pgplegal.com

Mónica  Rodríguez Trujillo
Mónica Rodríguez Trujillo
mrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Laura  Rojas Alzate
Laura Rojas Alzate
lrojas@pgplegal.com

Hernando  Rico Martinez
Hernando Rico Martinez
hrico@pgplegal.com

Juan David Alzate Pena
Juan David Alzate Pena
jalzate@pgplegal.com

Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena
Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena
chermida@pgplegal.com

Óscar Javier Martínez Correa
Óscar Javier Martínez Correa
omartinez@pgplegal.com

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal
Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal
lospina@pgplegal.com

Laura  Pinilla De Brigard
Laura Pinilla De Brigard
lpinilla@pgplegal.com

Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
hrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Cristina  Rodríguez De La Hoz
Cristina Rodríguez De La Hoz
crodriguez@pgplegal.com

Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
lvalbuena@pgplegal.com

Marcela Patricia Martinez Gonzalez
Marcela Patricia Martinez Gonzalez
mmartinez@pgplegal.com

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá, Colombia

Bogota Real Estate Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

A real estate lawyer at Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Bogota law firm, Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s highly skilled Bogota real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Bogota Real Estate Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota real estate lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The Bogota real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced Bogota real estate lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia real estate law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota real estate attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá,
Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 1000

Email: fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field