International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogota Corporate Lawyer

Bogota Corporate Lawyer

Juan David Perez Marin
Juan David Perez Marin
jperez@pgplegal.com

Carlos Felipe  Pinilla Acevedo
Carlos Felipe Pinilla Acevedo
fpinilla@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Rodrigo  Prieto Martinez
Rodrigo Prieto Martinez
rprieto@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Julian Felipe  Rojas Rodriguez
Julian Felipe Rojas Rodriguez
jrojas@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Juan David  Alzate Pena
Juan David Alzate Pena
jalzate@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Camilo Andres  Hermida Cadena
Camilo Andres Hermida Cadena
chermida@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Lina Maria  Ospina Aristizabal
Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal
lospina@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Cristina  Rodriguez De La Hoz
Cristina Rodriguez De La Hoz
crodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Mauricio Alberto  Bustillo Cabrera
Mauricio Alberto Bustillo Cabrera
mbustillo@pgplegal.com

Tatiana  Rios Daza
Tatiana Rios Daza
trios@pgplegal.com

Nicolas  Mora Barrero
Nicolas Mora Barrero
nmora@pgplegal.com

Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Vivero
Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Vivero
aortiz@pgplegal.com

Daniel Antonio Aristizabal Jaramillo
Daniel Antonio Aristizabal Jaramillo
daristizabal@pgplegal.com

Javier Alberto Cardenas Guzman
Javier Alberto Cardenas Guzman
jcardenas@pgplegal.com

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Bogota Corporate Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

With emphasis on the legal structuring of real estate projects and acquisitions of property, Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados has numerous members on a team specialized in every area of business law who can offer integral, efficient, and trustworthy service adapted to all the needs of different industries. The Bogota corporate law firm of Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can act as regular advisers for many companies in manufacturing, distribution, construction, engineering, infrastructure, oil / gas / mining concessions, energy generation, investment banking, and others.

Specific Services

  • Property Trusts and Administration Trusts
  • Hotel and Shopping Center Management
  • Easements
  • Constitution of Companies
  • Foreign Companies
  • Civil and Commercial Contracts
  • Insurance Rights
  • Mergers, Acquisitions, and Regulations

Experienced Bogota Corporate Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota corporate lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for a corporate case. The Bogota corporate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota corporate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Corporate Lawyers

An experienced Bogota corporate lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia corporate law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota corporate lawyers carefully analyze each corporate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota corporate attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of corporate law.

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 10 00

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field