International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogota Construction Lawyer

Bogota Construction Lawyer

Carlos Felipe  Pinilla Acevedo
Carlos Felipe Pinilla Acevedo
fpinilla@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Juan Manuel  Gonzalez Garavito
Juan Manuel Gonzalez Garavito
jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Angela Maria  Caicedo Rozo
Angela Maria Caicedo Rozo
acaicedo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Leopoldo Andres  Valbuena Ortiz
Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
lvalbuena@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Hernan Javier  Rodriguez Cervantes
Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
hrodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Leydi Yurani  Arevalo Delgado
Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
larevalo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Susana  Mowerman Ocampo
Susana Mowerman Ocampo
smowerman@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Bibian Natalia  Robayo Bautista
Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
nrobayo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Cristina  Rodriguez De La Hoz
Cristina Rodriguez De La Hoz
crodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Monica  Rodriguez Trujillo
Monica Rodriguez Trujillo
mrodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Laura  Rojas Alzate
Laura Rojas Alzate
lrojas@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Bogota Construction Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

A construction lawyer at Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of construction law. As a trusted Bogota law firm, Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s highly skilled Bogota construction lawyers have managed a variety of contruction cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Bogota Construction Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota construction lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for a construction case. The Bogota construction lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota contruction attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Construction Lawyers

An experienced Bogota contruction lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia contruction law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota contruction lawyers carefully analyze each contruction case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota contruction attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of contruction law.

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 10 00

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field