International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogotá Construction Lawyer

Bogotá Construction Lawyer

Felipe  Pinilla
Felipe Pinilla
fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Juan Manuel González Garavito
Juan Manuel González Garavito
jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo
Ángela María Caicedo Rozo
acaicedo@pgplegal.com

Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
lvalbuena@pgplegal.com

Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
hrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
larevalo@pgplegal.com

Susana  Mowerman Ocampo
Susana Mowerman Ocampo
smowerman@pgplegal.com

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
nrobayo@pgplegal.com

Cristina  Rodríguez De La Hoz
Cristina Rodríguez De La Hoz
crodriguez@pgplegal.com

Mónica  Rodríguez Trujillo
Mónica Rodríguez Trujillo
mrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Laura  Rojas Alzate
Laura Rojas Alzate
lrojas@pgplegal.com

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá, Colombia

Bogota Construction Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

A construction lawyer at Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of construction law. As a trusted Bogota law firm, Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s highly skilled Bogota construction lawyers have managed a variety of contruction cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Bogota Construction Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota construction lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for a construction case. The Bogota construction lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota contruction attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Construction Lawyers

An experienced Bogota contruction lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia contruction law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota contruction lawyers carefully analyze each contruction case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota contruction attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of contruction law.

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá,
Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 1000

Email: fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field