International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Bogota Administrative Lawyer

Bogota Administrative Lawyer

Ivan Mauricio Vasquez Viana
Ivan Mauricio Vasquez Viana
ivasquez@pgplegal.com

Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga
Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga
dpadron@pgplegal.com

Carolina  Molina Martinez
Carolina Molina Martinez
emolina@pgplegal.com

Yinna Marcela Martinez Ramirez
Yinna Marcela Martinez Ramirez
ymartinez@pgplegal.com

Juan Manuel  Gonzalez Garavito
Juan Manuel Gonzalez Garavito
jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Angela Maria  Caicedo Rozo
Angela Maria Caicedo Rozo
acaicedo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
David  Garzon Gomez
David Garzon Gomez
dgarzon@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Leydi Yurani  Arevalo Delgado
Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado
larevalo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Melissa  Castro Rojas
Melissa Castro Rojas
mcastro@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Camilo Alejandro  Chacon Guerra
Camilo Alejandro Chacon Guerra
cchacon@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Susana  Mowerman Ocampo
Susana Mowerman Ocampo
smowerman@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Leopoldo Andres  Valbuena Ortiz
Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz
lvalbuena@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Bibian Natalia  Robayo Bautista
Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista
nrobayo@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Hernan Javier  Rodriguez Cervantes
Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes
hrodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Cristina  Rodriguez De La Hoz
Cristina Rodriguez De La Hoz
crodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Monica  Rodriguez Trujillo
Monica Rodriguez Trujillo
mrodriguez@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Laura  Rojas Alzate
Laura Rojas Alzate
lrojas@pgplegal.com
+57 1 210 10 00
Maria Alejandra Ramirez Campos
Maria Alejandra Ramirez Campos
mramirez@pgplegal.com

Yamith  Lizcano Osorio
Yamith Lizcano Osorio
ylizcano@pgplegal.com

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Bogota Administrative Lawyer At Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

With extensive experience in the defense of property rights and those derived from city planning regulations and licensing, the Bogota Administrative Lawyers at Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados offers its services in counseling regarding Constitutional and administrative concepts and in Government, Procurement and Infrastructure – from the moment proposals are presented for public contracting, definition of the most adequate vehicle, accreditation of requirements to final awarding of contract.

Specific Services:

  • Defense of Constitutional Acts
  • Defense of Contentious Administrative Acts
  • Defense of Ordinary Acts
  • Revisions of Petitions
  • Accompaniment in the Drawing Up of Proposals
  • Negotiation of Contracts with the Government

Experienced Bogota Administrative Attorney

A highly skilled Bogota administrative lawyer with Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados will provide more than just legal advice for an administrative case. The Bogota administrative lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Bogota administrative attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Bogota Administrative Lawyer

An experienced Bogota administrative lawyer from Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados can help navigate the details of Colombia administrative law. Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados’s team of reputable Bogota administrative lawyers carefully analyze each administrative case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Bogota administrative attorneys, trust Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados to deliver quality representation in the field of administrative law.

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Contact This Firm

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 10 00

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field