International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Binghamton Education Lawyer

Binghamton Education Lawyer

Mark S. Gorgos
Mark S. Gorgos
mgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Michael P. DeGroat, Of Counsel
Michael P. DeGroat, Of Counsel
mdegroat@cglawoffices.com

Cheryl I. Sacco
Cheryl I. Sacco
csacco@cglawoffices.com

Robert H. McKertich
Robert H. McKertich
rmckertich@cglawoffices.com

Oliver N. Blaise, III
Oliver N. Blaise, III
oblaise@cglawoffices.com

Mary Louise Conrow
Mary Louise Conrow
mconrow@cglawoffices.com

Carl A. Kieper, Of Counsel
Carl A. Kieper, Of Counsel
ckieper@cglawoffices.com

Lars P. Mead
Lars P. Mead
lmead@cglawoffices.com

Beth E. Westfall
Beth E. Westfall
bwestfall@cglawoffices.com

Brady L. Begeal
Brady L. Begeal
bbegeal@cglawoffices.com

Keegan  Coughlin
Keegan Coughlin
kcoughlin@cglawoffices.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Binghamton Education Lawyer At Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

The Binghamton education attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP provide professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of education law. Education law pertains to matters involving schools, educational systems, school boards, teachers and students. The Binghamton education lawyers provide assistance with board governance, bylaws, premises liability issues, contracts with vendors and other partners, and policy development for employment, student health, and disability accommodation.

When faced with an education law matter or dispute, it is important to seek an experienced Binghamton education lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Binghamton education attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. The Binghamton education lawyers carefully analyze education disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Experienced Binghamton Education Attorney

The Binghamton education lawyers have experience representing clients in education law issues involving:

  • Contract Disputes
  • Educational Testing
  • Funding Disparities
  • Governance and Accountability
  • Grant Applications
  • Lack of Educational Resources
  • Personnel Relations
  • Policy Development
  • School Funding
  • School Safety
  • Special Education and Disabilities
  • Student Rights and Discipline

Trusted Binghamton Education Lawyer

The Binghamton education attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP pursue the interests of their clients with expertise and determination, in a cost-effective manner. An experienced Binghamton education lawyer can help navigate the details of education law. The firm’s team of reputable Binghamton education lawyers carefully analyze each education dispute and legal issue and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For a dedicated Binghamton education attorney, trust Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of education law.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.2202

Fax: 607.723.1530

Email: jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field