International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Atlanta Corporate Lawyer

Atlanta Corporate Lawyer

Gerardo M. Balboni, II, Esq.
Gerardo M. Balboni, II, Esq.
gbalboni@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
Stanley G.  Brading, Esq.
Stanley G. Brading, Esq.
sbrading@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
Wesley  Turner, Esq.
Wesley Turner, Esq.
turner@khlawfirm.com

Michael G. Karamat, Esq.
Michael G. Karamat, Esq.
karamat@khlawfirm.com

Michael A. Boutros, Esq.
Michael A. Boutros, Esq.
boutros@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
Jeffrey D. Horst, Esq.
Jeffrey D. Horst, Esq.
horst@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
William H. Ferguson, Esq.
William H. Ferguson, Esq.
bferguson@khlawfirm.com

Zahra   S.  Karinshak, Esq.
Zahra S. Karinshak, Esq.
karinshak@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
Douglas P. Krevolin, Esq.
Douglas P. Krevolin, Esq.
krevolin@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
Elizabeth  O'Brien Burke, Esq.
Elizabeth O'Brien Burke, Esq.
obrienburke@khlawfirm.com
404.585.3657
Uttara  Kale, Esq.
Uttara Kale, Esq.
kale@khlawfirm.com

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Atlanta Corporate Lawyer At Krevolin & Horst, LLC

A corporate lawyer at Krevolin & Horst, LLC provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of corporate law. As a trusted Atlanta law firm, Krevolin & Horst, LLC’s highly skilled Atlanta corporate lawyers have managed a variety of corporate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Atlanta Corporate Lawyer at Krevolin & Horst, LLC.

A highly skilled Atlanta corporate lawyer with Krevolin & Horst, LLC will provide more than just legal advice for a corporate case. The Atlanta corporate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Atlanta corporate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Atlanta Corporate Lawyers

An experienced Atlanta corporate lawyer from Krevolin & Horst, LLC can help navigate the details of Georgia corporate law. Krevolin & Horst, LLC’s team of reputable Atlanta corporate lawyers carefully analyze each corporate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Atlanta corporate attorneys, trust Krevolin & Horst, LLC to deliver quality representation in the field of corporate law.

Contact A Proven Atlanta Corporate Lawyer At Krevolin & Horst, LLC

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Contact This Firm

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin

Tel: 404.585.3657

Fax: 404.888.9577

Website: www.khlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field