International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Switzerland Commercial Lawyer

Switzerland Commercial Lawyer

Mauro  Loosli
Mauro Loosli
mauro.loosli@suterhowald.ch

André  Bloch
André Bloch
andre.bloch@suterhowald.ch

Bettina  Rudin
Bettina Rudin
bettina.rudin@suterhowald.ch

Sonja  Stark-Traber
Sonja Stark-Traber
sonja.stark@suterhowald.ch

Romaine  Robbiani
Romaine Robbiani
romaine.robbiani@suterhowald.ch

Annette  Zimmerli
Annette Zimmerli
annette.zimmerli@suterhowald.ch

Jennifer  Ehrensperger
Jennifer Ehrensperger
jennifer.ehrensperger@suterhowald.ch

Rolf  Günter
Rolf Günter
rolf.guenter@suterhowald.ch

Beda  Mrose
Beda Mrose
beda.mrose@suterhowald.ch

Dominik  Obrist
Dominik Obrist
dominik.obrist@suterhowald.ch

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Consult with a Proven Zurich Commercial Lawyer

The proven Switzerland commercial lawyers at Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte are experienced in the drafting and negotiation of corporate and commercial contracts of all types, in advising on general commercial law issues and in the effective resolution of commercial lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures in Switzerland. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Switzerland commercial lawyer.

The Switzerland commercial attorneys have experience representing clients in commercial law matters involving:

  • Commercial Bad Faith
  • Commercial Liability
  • Commercial Transactions
  • Sale of Goods
  • Secured Transactions
  • Commercial Litigation

Experienced Zurich Commercial Attorney

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the legal body which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Commercial law is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. Commercial law regulates corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sales of goods.

Trusted Zurich Commercial Law Firm

The Switzerland commercial attorneys at Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte are distinguished by broad experience in advising on commercial law issues and a history of successful commercial law claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in contract negotiations or in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact the Switzerland commercial lawyers at Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte.

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Contact This Firm

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Law Firm Contact: Urs Suter / Mauro Loosli

Tel: +41 44 630 48 11

Fax: +41 44 630 48 15

Email: urs.suter@suterhowald.ch, mauro.loosli@suterhowald.ch

Website: www.suterhowald.ch

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field