International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Winnipeg Wills Lawyer

Winnipeg Wills Lawyer

Gary Michael Sarcida
Gary Michael Sarcida
gsarcida@pkflawyers.com

Gordon Morris Pullan
Gordon Morris Pullan
gpullan@pkflawyers.com

Steven M. Meltzer
Steven M. Meltzer
smeltzer@pkflawyers.com

David  Moore
David Moore
dmoore@pkflawyers.com

Renato  Mamucud
Renato Mamucud
rmamucud@pkflawyers.com

Kevin  Bolt
Kevin Bolt
kbolt@pkflawyers.com

Peter  Baumstark
Peter Baumstark
pbaumstark@pkflawyers.com

Yvonne  Tavares
Yvonne Tavares
ytavares@pkflawyers.com

Vincent J. Bueti
Vincent J. Bueti
vbueti@pkflawyers.com

Paul Emil Kammerloch
Paul Emil Kammerloch
pkammerloch@pkflawyers.com

Thomas G. Frohlinger
Thomas G. Frohlinger
tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Adam  Kelso
Adam Kelso
akelso@pkflawyers.com

Elaine  Chan
Elaine Chan
echan@pkflawyers.com

Troy  Harwood-Jones
Troy Harwood-Jones
tharwoodjones@pkflawyers.com

Daniel M. Cleto
Daniel M. Cleto
dcleto@pkflawyers.com

Paramjit "PJ"  Singh
Paramjit "PJ" Singh
psingh@pkflawyers.com

Michael  Bellan
Michael Bellan
mbellan@pkflawyers.com

Matthew  Bolt
Matthew Bolt
mbolt@pkflawyers.com

Waldy  Derksen
Waldy Derksen
wderksen@pkflawyers.com

Blake  Hamm
Blake Hamm
bhamm@pkflawyers.com

Harley  Shepherd
Harley Shepherd
hshepherd@pkflawyers.com

Stéphane R. Warnock
Stéphane R. Warnock
swarnock@pkflawyers.com

Andrew  Winkless
Andrew Winkless
awinkless@pkflawyers.com

Douglas J. Johnston
Douglas J. Johnston
djohnston@pkflawyers.com

Joe  Wilder
Joe Wilder
jwilder@pkflawyers.com

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Consult with a Proven Winnipeg Wills Lawyer

The proven Winnipeg wills lawyers PKF Lawyers are experienced in the effective resolution of wills lawsuits as related to a person’s Last Will and Testament in Canada. Winnipeg wills attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general wills law, including but not limited to living wills, cases of contested wills and missing heir searches in Winnipeg, Canada. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Winnipeg wills lawyer.

The Winnipeg wills attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • Contested Wills
  • Estate
  • Inheritance
  • Living Wills
  • Missing Heir Searches
  • Successions
  • Wills

Experienced Winnipeg Will Attorney

Wills are the most common way for people to state their preferences about how their estates should be handled after their deaths. Many people use their wills to express their deepest sentiments toward their loved ones. A well-written will eases the transition for survivors by transferring property quickly and avoiding many tax burdens. While it is difficult to contemplate mortality, many people find that great peace of mind results from putting their affairs in order.

Wills vary from extremely simple single-page documents to elaborate volumes, depending on the estate size and preferences of the person making the will (the “testator”). Wills describe the estate, the people who will receive specific property (the “devisees”), and even special instructions about care of minor children, gifts to charity, and formation of posthumous trusts. Many people choose to disinherit people who might usually be expected to receive property. For all these examples, the testator must follow the legal rules for wills in order to make the document effective.

Trusted Winnipeg Wills Law Firm

The Winnipeg wills attorneys at PKF Lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful will claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a will dispute or for assistance drafting a will, contact the Winnipeg will lawyers at PKF Lawyers in Canada.

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Contact This Firm

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3T1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Frohlinger

Tel: 204.956.0490

Fax: 204.947.3747

Email: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Website: www.pkflawyers.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field