International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Winnipeg Corporate Lawyer

Winnipeg Corporate Lawyer

Gordon Morris Pullan
Gordon Morris Pullan
gpullan@pkflawyers.com

Peter  Baumstark
Peter Baumstark
pbaumstark@pkflawyers.com

Troy  Harwood-Jones
Troy Harwood-Jones
tharwoodjones@pkflawyers.com

Israel "Rael" A. Ludwig
Israel "Rael" A. Ludwig
rludwig@pkflawyers.com

Harvey James Slobodzian
Harvey James Slobodzian
hslobodzian@pkflawyers.com

Paul Emil Kammerloch
Paul Emil Kammerloch
pkammerloch@pkflawyers.com

David  Moore
David Moore
dmoore@pkflawyers.com

Christina J. Cook
Christina J. Cook
ccook@pkflawyers.com

Vincent J. Bueti
Vincent J. Bueti
vbueti@pkflawyers.com

Fiona  Li
Fiona Li
fli@pkflawyers.com

Kevin  Bolt
Kevin Bolt
kbolt@pkflawyers.com

Daniel M. Cleto
Daniel M. Cleto
dcleto@pkflawyers.com

Thomas G. Frohlinger
Thomas G. Frohlinger
tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Adam  Kelso
Adam Kelso
akelso@pkflawyers.com

Steven M. Meltzer
Steven M. Meltzer
smeltzer@pkflawyers.com

Joe  Wilder
Joe Wilder
jwilder@pkflawyers.com

Michael  Bellan
Michael Bellan
mbellan@pkflawyers.com

Matthew  Bolt
Matthew Bolt
mbolt@pkflawyers.com

Mona  Brown
Mona Brown
mbrown@pkflawyers.com

Waldy  Derksen
Waldy Derksen
wderksen@pkflawyers.com

Blake  Hamm
Blake Hamm
bhamm@pkflawyers.com

Jeffrey  King
Jeffrey King
jking@pkflawyers.com

Harley  Shepherd
Harley Shepherd
hshepherd@pkflawyers.com

Stéphane R. Warnock
Stéphane R. Warnock
swarnock@pkflawyers.com

Andrew  Winkless
Andrew Winkless
awinkless@pkflawyers.com

Douglas J. Johnston
Douglas J. Johnston
djohnston@pkflawyers.com

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Consult with a Proven Winnipeg Corporate Lawyer

The proven Winnipeg corporate lawyers at PKF Lawyers are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in Canada. Winnipeg corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Winnipeg, Canada. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Winnipeg corporate lawyer.

The Winnipeg corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Corporate Contracts
  • Corporate Finance
  • Corporate Insurance
  • Corporate Organizations
  • Family Corporations
  • Hostile Takeovers
  • Incorporation
  • Nonprofit Corporations
  • Small Business Corporations
  • Takeovers
  • Tender Offers
  • Transfer Pricing

Experienced Winnipeg Corporate Attorney

Corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. The Winnipeg corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Winnipeg Corporate Law Firm

The Winnipeg corporate attorneys at PKF Lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Winnipeg corporate lawyers at PKF Lawyers in Canada.

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Contact This Firm

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3T1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Frohlinger

Tel: 204.956.0490

Fax: 204.947.3747

Email: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Website: www.pkflawyers.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field