International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Winnipeg Commercial Lawyer

Winnipeg Commercial Lawyer

Gordon Morris Pullan
Gordon Morris Pullan
gpullan@pkflawyers.com

Paul Emil Kammerloch
Paul Emil Kammerloch
pkammerloch@pkflawyers.com

Troy  Harwood-Jones
Troy Harwood-Jones
tharwoodjones@pkflawyers.com

Israel "Rael" A. Ludwig
Israel "Rael" A. Ludwig
rludwig@pkflawyers.com

Harvey James Slobodzian
Harvey James Slobodzian
hslobodzian@pkflawyers.com

Vincent J. Bueti
Vincent J. Bueti
vbueti@pkflawyers.com

David  Moore
David Moore
dmoore@pkflawyers.com

Steven M. Meltzer
Steven M. Meltzer
smeltzer@pkflawyers.com

Kevin  Bolt
Kevin Bolt
kbolt@pkflawyers.com

Peter  Baumstark
Peter Baumstark
pbaumstark@pkflawyers.com

Daniel M. Cleto
Daniel M. Cleto
dcleto@pkflawyers.com

Adam  Kelso
Adam Kelso
akelso@pkflawyers.com

Thomas G. Frohlinger
Thomas G. Frohlinger
tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Christina J. Cook
Christina J. Cook
ccook@pkflawyers.com

Joe  Wilder
Joe Wilder
jwilder@pkflawyers.com

Michael  Bellan
Michael Bellan
mbellan@pkflawyers.com

Mona  Brown
Mona Brown
mbrown@pkflawyers.com

Blake  Hamm
Blake Hamm
bhamm@pkflawyers.com

Jeffrey  King
Jeffrey King
jking@pkflawyers.com

Harley  Shepherd
Harley Shepherd
hshepherd@pkflawyers.com

Stéphane R. Warnock
Stéphane R. Warnock
swarnock@pkflawyers.com

Andrew  Winkless
Andrew Winkless
awinkless@pkflawyers.com

Douglas J. Johnston
Douglas J. Johnston
djohnston@pkflawyers.com

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Winnipeg Commercial Real Estate Lawyer

The Winnipeg commercial real estate lawyers at PKF Lawyers represent clients in commercial property acquisition and disposition, planning and development, lending, financing, construction, and leasing matters in Canada. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Winnipeg commercial real estate lawyer.

The Winnipeg commercial real estate attorneys have experience representing clients in commercial real estate matters involving:

  • Acquisitions and Sales
  • Commercial Foreclosures
  • Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions
  • Commercial Real Estate Contracts
  • Commercial Real Estate Development
  • Conditional Use Applications and Zoning Problems
  • Condominiums
  • Easements and Restrictive Covenants
  • Financing
  • Landlord Tenant Matters
  • Liens and Title Disputes
  • Litigation
  • Project Development
  • Real Estate
  • Subdivisions

Experienced Winnipeg Commercial Real Estate Attorney

Commercial real estate law includes a wide variety of legal issues relating to acquiring, financing, developing, managing, constructing, leasing and selling commercial real property of all kinds. The legal focus of commercial real estate involves contractual elements for the sale of commercial property. Such property has the intended use for commercial activities or income-producing purposes. The basic components of commercial real estate contracts are similar to the sale of general real property; however certain differences regarding the use and nature of the property, such as zoning or leasing, may imply additional considerations that may be unnecessary in noncommercial real estate transactions.

Trusted Winnipeg Commercial Real Estate Law Firm

The Winnipeg commercial real estate attorneys at PKF Lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful commercial real estate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a commercial real estate dispute or for assistance with a development proposal, contact the Winnipeg commercial real estate lawyers at PKF Lawyers in Canada.

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Contact This Firm

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3T1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Frohlinger

Tel: 204.956.0490

Fax: 204.947.3747

Email: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Website: www.pkflawyers.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field