International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Winnipeg Administrative Lawyer

Winnipeg Administrative Lawyer

Gary Michael Sarcida
Gary Michael Sarcida
gsarcida@pkflawyers.com

Harvey James Slobodzian
Harvey James Slobodzian
hslobodzian@pkflawyers.com

Renato  Mamucud
Renato Mamucud
rmamucud@pkflawyers.com

Vincent J. Bueti
Vincent J. Bueti
vbueti@pkflawyers.com

Yvonne  Tavares
Yvonne Tavares
ytavares@pkflawyers.com

Troy  Harwood-Jones
Troy Harwood-Jones
tharwoodjones@pkflawyers.com

Daniel M. Cleto
Daniel M. Cleto
dcleto@pkflawyers.com

Thomas G. Frohlinger
Thomas G. Frohlinger
tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Christina J. Cook
Christina J. Cook
ccook@pkflawyers.com

Blake  Hamm
Blake Hamm
bhamm@pkflawyers.com

Jeffrey  King
Jeffrey King
jking@pkflawyers.com

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Consult with a Proven Winnipeg Administrative Lawyer

The proven Winnipeg administrative lawyers at PKF Lawyers are experienced in the effective resolution of administrative lawsuits as related to government agencies in Canada. Winnipeg administrative attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general administrative law, including but not limited to judicial review, public law claims and administrative hearings or appeals in Winnipeg, Canada. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Winnipeg administrative lawyer.

The Winnipeg administrative attorneys have experience representing clients in administrative law matters involving:

  • Administrative Adjudications
  • Administrative Agency Practice
  • Administrative Appeals
  • Administrative Hearings
  • Administrative Litigation
  • Federal Administrative
  • Judicial Review
  • Professional Licensing
  • Professional Licensing Regulation
  • Public Law
  • Regulatory Matters

Experienced Winnipeg Administrative Attorney

Administrative law is a branch of law that contains the legal principles governing the administration and regulation of government agencies. It is considered a branch of public law and commonly called regulatory law. Decision making in the daily activities of various agencies, such as tribunals, boards or commissions, is governed by administrative law. Most government agencies are established under the executive branch of government. Administrative law stands as a key to the functioning of these agencies and departments and ensures smooth running of the government.

Trusted Winnipeg Administrative Law Firm

The Winnipeg administrative attorneys at PKF Lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful administrative claim recoveries through settlements and verdicts. For experienced representation in an administrative dispute or disagreement, contact the Winnipeg administrative lawyers at PKF Lawyers in Canada.

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Contact This Firm

PKF Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3T1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Frohlinger

Tel: 204.956.0490

Fax: 204.947.3747

Email: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Website: www.pkflawyers.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field