International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Visalia Business Lawyer

Visalia Business Lawyer

Stacy  H. Bowman
Stacy H. Bowman
sbowman@ch-law.com

Michelle S. Logan
Michelle S. Logan
mlogan@ch-law.com

Michael P. Dowling
Michael P. Dowling
mdowling@ch-law.com

Sherrie M. Flynn
Sherrie M. Flynn
sflynn@ch-law.com

Eliot S. Nahigian
Eliot S. Nahigian
enahigian@ch-law.com

Sheryl D. Noel, CPA
Sheryl D. Noel, CPA
snoel@ch-law.com

Gregory J. Norys
Gregory J. Norys
gnorys@ch-law.com

Matthew R. Nutting
Matthew R. Nutting
mnutting@ch-law.com

Russell W. Reynolds
Russell W. Reynolds
rreynolds@ch-law.com

Judith M. Sasaki
Judith M. Sasaki
jsasaki@ch-law.com

David J. Weiland
David J. Weiland
dweiland@ch-law.com

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

2330 West Main Street
Visalia, CA 93291
United States

Consult with a Proven Visalia Business Lawyer

The proven Visalia business lawyers at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP are experienced in the effective resolution of business lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures. Visalia business attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general business law, including but not limited to joint ventures, buy-sell agreements and small business claims in Visalia, California.

The Visalia business attorneys have experience representing clients in business law matters involving:

  • Visalia Business Fraud Lawyer
  • Visalia Business Taxation Lawyer
  • Visalia Business Trusts Lawyer
  • Visalia Buy-Sell Agreements Lawyer
  • Visalia Closely Held Business Lawyer
  • Visalia Emerging Business Lawyer
  • Visalia Family Business Lawyer
  • Visalia Joint Ventures Lawyer
  • Visalia Minority Business Lawyer
  • Visalia Privatization Lawyer
  • Visalia Small Business Lawyer
  • Visalia Trade Association Lawyer

Experienced Visalia Business Attorney

Business law, also known as commercial law, is the legal area which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Business law in Visalia is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. Visalia business transactions lawyers enforce corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sales of goods. Several regulatory bodies and agencies control the operation and conduct of business as well as legal matters associated with safety, privacy, and food and drugs.

Visalia business law also deals with issues such as starting, selling, or buying a small business, managing a business, dealing with employees, and interpreting contracts. Whereas commercial law includes all aspects of business, including advertising and marketing, collections and bankruptcy, banking, contracts, negotiable instruments. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which has been adopted in part by every state in the United States, is the primary authority that governs commercial transactions. The UCC is divided into nine articles, covering a broad spectrum of issues that arise in commercial transactions. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs sales and commercial paper, has been adopted in some form by almost all states.

Trusted Visalia Business Law Firm

The Visalia business attorneys at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful business claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a business dispute or disagreement, contact the Visalia business lawyers at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP in California.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

2330 West Main Street
Visalia, CA 93291
United States

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

2330 West Main Street
Visalia, CA 93291
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 310.286.0233

Fax: 310.203.3870

Email: dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Website: ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field