International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Tucson Litigation Lawyer

Tucson Litigation Lawyer

Barry M. Corey
Barry M. Corey
bcorey@dmyl.com

John H. Barron
John H. Barron
jbarron@dmylphx.com

Peter B. Goldman
Peter B. Goldman
pgoldman@dmyl.com

Ryan D. O'Neal
Ryan D. O'Neal
roneal@dmyl.com

John C. Richardson
John C. Richardson
jrichardson@dmyl.com

Lisa Anne  Smith
Lisa Anne Smith
lasmith@dmyl.com

Sesaly O. Stamps
Sesaly O. Stamps
sstamps@dmyl.com

Gary F. Urman
Gary F. Urman
gurman@dmyl.com

Megan J. Trog
Megan J. Trog
mtrog@dmylphx.com

Lisa J. Bowey
Lisa J. Bowey
lbowey@dmylphx.com

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Consult with a Proven Tucson Litigation Attorney

The Tucson litigation attorneys at DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Tucson litigator.

The Tucson litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Tucson Civil Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Complex and Multi-District Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Complex Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Defense Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson E-Discovery Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Federal Civil Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Federal Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson International Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Long-Arm Litigation Lawyer
  • Tucson Trial Practice Lawyer
  • Tucson U.S. Supreme Court Litigation Lawyer

Experienced Tucson Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Tucson litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Tucson litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Tucson Litigation Firm

The Tucson litigation attorneys at DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Tucson litigation attorneys at DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. in Arizona.

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Contact This Firm

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Law Firm Contact: Nathan Hannah

Tel: 520.322.5000

Email: nhannah@dmyl.com

Website: www.deconcinimcdonald.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field