International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Tucson Education Lawyer

Tucson Education Lawyer

Barry M. Corey
Barry M. Corey
bcorey@dmyl.com

Denise M. Bainton
Denise M. Bainton
dbainton@dmyl.com

Alice W. Callison
Alice W. Callison
acallison@dmyl.com

John C. Richardson
John C. Richardson
jrichardson@dmyl.com

Lisa Anne  Smith
Lisa Anne Smith
lasmith@dmyl.com

Spencer A. Smith
Spencer A. Smith
ssmith@dmyl.com

Kimberly C. Soto
Kimberly C. Soto
ksoto@dmyl.com

Sesaly O. Stamps
Sesaly O. Stamps
sstamps@dmyl.com

Gary F. Urman
Gary F. Urman
gurman@dmyl.com

Richard M. Yetwin
Richard M. Yetwin
ryetwin@dmyl.com

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Tucson Education Lawyer At DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

The Tucson education attorneys at DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. provide professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of education law. Education law pertains to matters involving schools, educational systems, school boards, teachers and students. The Tucson education lawyers provide assistance with board governance, bylaws, premises liability issues, contracts with vendors and other partners, and policy development for employment, student health, and disability accommodation.

When faced with an education law matter or dispute, it is important to seek an experienced Tucson education lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Tucson education attorneys at DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. The Tucson education lawyers carefully analyze education disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Experienced Tucson Education Attorney

The Tucson education lawyers have experience representing clients in education law issues involving:

  • Contract Disputes
  • Educational Testing
  • Funding Disparities
  • Governance and Accountability
  • Grant Applications
  • Lack of Educational Resources
  • Personnel Relations
  • Policy Development
  • School Funding
  • School Safety
  • Special Education and Disabilities
  • Student Rights and Discipline

Trusted Tucson Education Lawyer

The Tucson education attorneys at DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. pursue the interests of their clients with expertise and determination, in a cost-effective manner. An experienced Tucson education lawyer can help navigate the details of education law. The firm’s team of reputable Tucson education lawyers carefully analyze each education dispute and legal issue and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For a dedicated Tucson education attorney, trust DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of education law.

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Contact This Firm

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Law Firm Contact: Nathan Hannah

Tel: 520.322.5000

Email: nhannah@dmyl.com

Website: www.deconcinimcdonald.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field