International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Sydney Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Shaun  Cockle
Shaun Cockle
scockle@codea.com.au

Greg  McAllister
Greg McAllister
gmcallister@codea.com.au

Jelena  Prodanovic
Jelena Prodanovic
jprodanovic@codea.com.au

Matthew  Forshaw
Matthew Forshaw
mforshaw@codea.com.au

Tony  Giurissevich
Tony Giurissevich
tgiurissevich@codea.com.au

Brett  Fatches, Special Counsel
Brett Fatches, Special Counsel
bfatches@codea.com.au

John  Edstein, Special Counsel
John Edstein, Special Counsel
jedstein@codea.com.au

Joshua  Dale
Joshua Dale
jdale@codea.com.au

Hayley  Aldrich
Hayley Aldrich
haldrich@codea.com.au

Dexter  Cabal
Dexter Cabal
dcabal@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Commercial Litigation Lawyer

A commercial litigation lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea is experienced in the effective resolution of lawsuits relating to commercial disputes in Sydney, Australia. The Sydney commercial litigation attorneys represent companies, not-for-profits and individuals in disputes related to many areas of law.

Whether your matter relates to breach of contract, intellectual property, professional negligence, debt recovery, disputed estates, deceptive conduct or another sphere of law, Carroll & O’Dea’s experienced litigators can assist you in the way most likely to speed the resolution of your case.

Experienced Sydney Commercial Litigation Attorney

The Sydney commercial litigation attorneys have acted for many corporate clients on matters under the Trade Practices Act, the Corporations Act and the Fair Trading Act. When required, they issue creditor’s statutory demands and bankruptcy notices.

Experience has shown them that costly litigation can often be avoided with the right mix of negotiation, tact and skill. The Sydney commercial litigation attorneys are universally recognized for their ability to defuse potential legal battles and create peace between hostile parties.

Trusted Sydney Commercial Litigation Attorney

An experienced Sydney commercial litigation attorney at Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia litigation law. The attorneys carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage each client’s matter. The firm’s attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful commercial litigation recoveries. For a dedicated Sydney commercial litigation attorney, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation for litigation matters.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field