International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Tax Lawyer

Sydney Tax Lawyer

Tony  Carroll, Special Counsel
Tony Carroll, Special Counsel
tcarroll@codea.com.au

Greg  McAllister
Greg McAllister
gmcallister@codea.com.au

Shaun  Cockle
Shaun Cockle
scockle@codea.com.au

Michael  O'Dea, Special Counsel
Michael O'Dea, Special Counsel
modea@codea.com.au

John  Edstein, Special Counsel
John Edstein, Special Counsel
jedstein@codea.com.au

Josephine  Heesh
Josephine Heesh
jheesh@codea.com.au

Brett  Fatches, Special Counsel
Brett Fatches, Special Counsel
bfatches@codea.com.au

Dianne  Retief
Dianne Retief
dretief@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Tax Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A tax lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of tax law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney tax lawyers have managed a variety of tax cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Sydney Tax Lawyer

A highly skilled Sydney tax lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for a tax case. The Sydney tax lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney tax attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Tax Lawyers

An experienced Sydney tax lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia tax law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney tax lawyers carefully analyze each tax case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney tax attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of tax law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field