International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Railroad Accident Lawyer

Sydney Railroad Accident Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Railroad Accident Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

An railroad accident lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of railroad accident law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney railroad accident lawyers have managed a wide variety of railroad accident cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Sydney Railroad Accident Lawyer

A highly skilled Sydney railroad accident lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for an railroad accident case. The Sydney railroad accident lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney railroad accident attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Railroad Accident Lawyers

An experienced Sydney railroad accident lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia railroad accident law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney railroad accident lawyers carefully analyze each railroad accident case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney railroad accident attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of railroad accident law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field