International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Property Lawyer

Sydney Property Lawyer

Greg  McAllister
Greg McAllister
gmcallister@codea.com.au

Paul  Carroll
Paul Carroll
pcarroll@codea.com.au

Shaun  Cockle
Shaun Cockle
scockle@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Deanne  Methven
Deanne Methven
dmethven@codea.com.au

Matthew  Rafferty
Matthew Rafferty
mrafferty@codea.com.au

Brett  Fatches, Special Counsel
Brett Fatches, Special Counsel
bfatches@codea.com.au

John  Edstein, Special Counsel
John Edstein, Special Counsel
jedstein@codea.com.au

Adelaide  Ryan
Adelaide Ryan
aryan@codea.com.au

Gillian  Kirwan
Gillian Kirwan
gkirwan@codea.com.au

Alex  Collie
Alex Collie
acollie@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Property Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A property lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of property law. The Sydney property lawyers represent a wide range of clients, from private individuals who come to them to do their conveyancing to some of Australia’s largest corporations who rely on their specialist expertise in industrial, commercial and retail leases.

The firm has assisted schools, companies and not-for-profits across the whole spectrum of property related matters. The Sydney property lawyers advise clients on planning and environmental law, financing, leasing, joint ventures, property trusts and subdivision of land, including strata title, mixed use and community title developments.

Experienced Sydney Property Attorney

If necessary, the Sydney property attorneys have the experience and fortitude to go into bat for their clients against the government. One of their recent successes came from acting for a client whose property was resumed by the state government as part of the Sydney Metro link project. By tenaciously pursuing their client’s interests throughout a long-winded legal battle, they ultimately achieved a great result for their client.

Whether you want to buy or sell the family home or an extensive property portfolio, the Sydney property lawyers will handle your matter with unwavering efficiency and professionalism.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field