International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Professional Liability Lawyer

Sydney Professional Liability Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Greg  McAllister
Greg McAllister
gmcallister@codea.com.au

Nathan  Gately
Nathan Gately
ngately@codea.com.au

Katherine  Driscoll
Katherine Driscoll
kdriscoll@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

James  McEnaney
James McEnaney
jmcenaney@codea.com.au

Shaun  Cockle
Shaun Cockle
scockle@codea.com.au

Merryn  Lynch
Merryn Lynch
mlynch@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Adrian  O'Dea
Adrian O'Dea
aodea@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Stephen  O'Halloran, Special Counsel
Stephen O'Halloran, Special Counsel
sohalloran@codea.com.au

Nadia  Baker
Nadia Baker
nbaker@codea.com.au

Julia  Harrison
Julia Harrison
jharrison@codea.com.au

Emily  Katheklakis
Emily Katheklakis
ekatheklakis@codea.com.au

Kim  Smith, Special Counsel
Kim Smith, Special Counsel
ksmith@codea.com.au

Olivia  Mailian
Olivia Mailian
omailian@codea.com.au

Nada  Najjar
Nada Najjar
nnajjar@codea.com.au

Daniel  O'Brien
Daniel O'Brien
dobrien@codea.com.au

Martin  Slattery
Martin Slattery
mslattery@codea.com.au

David  Tarrant
David Tarrant
dtarrant@codea.com.au

Rebecca  Tidswell
Rebecca Tidswell
rtidswell@codea.com.au

Evelyn  Garnett
Evelyn Garnett
egarnett@codea.com.au

Tony  Giurissevich
Tony Giurissevich
tgiurissevich@codea.com.au

Brett  Fatches, Special Counsel
Brett Fatches, Special Counsel
bfatches@codea.com.au

John  Edstein, Special Counsel
John Edstein, Special Counsel
jedstein@codea.com.au

Lucinda  Gunning
Lucinda Gunning
lgunning@codea.com.au

Dane  Twohill
Dane Twohill
dtwohill@codea.com.au

Thomas  Felizzi
Thomas Felizzi
tfelizzi@codea.com.au

Sarim  Attique
Sarim Attique
sattique@codea.com.au

Alexandra  Longbottom
Alexandra Longbottom
alongbottom@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Professional Liability Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A professional liability lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of professional liability law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney professional liability lawyers have managed a variety of professional liability cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Sydney Professional Liability Lawyer

A highly skilled Sydney professional liability lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for a professional liability case. The Sydney professional liability lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney professional liability attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Professional Liability Lawyers

An experienced Sydney professional liability lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia professional liability law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney professional liability lawyers carefully analyze each professional liability case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney professional liability attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of professional liability law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field