International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Probate Lawyer

Sydney Probate Lawyer

Tony  Carroll, Special Counsel
Tony Carroll, Special Counsel
tcarroll@codea.com.au

Michael  O'Dea, Special Counsel
Michael O'Dea, Special Counsel
modea@codea.com.au

Josephine  Heesh
Josephine Heesh
jheesh@codea.com.au

Dianne  Retief
Dianne Retief
dretief@codea.com.au

Adelaide  Ryan
Adelaide Ryan
aryan@codea.com.au

Joshua  Dale
Joshua Dale
jdale@codea.com.au

Gillian  Kirwan
Gillian Kirwan
gkirwan@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Probate Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A probate lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of probate law. The Sydney probate lawyers assist with uncontested and contested applications for probate, the administration of estates, and prepare and defend applications to review the conduct of executors.

Contact an Experienced Sydney Probate Lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea

A highly skilled Sydney probate lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for a probate case. The Sydney probate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney probate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Probate Lawyers

An experienced Sydney probate lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia probate law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney probate lawyers carefully analyze each probate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney probate attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of probate law.

Contact A Proven Sydney Probate Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field