International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Personal Injury Lawyer

Sydney Personal Injury Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Connor  Molloy
Connor Molloy
cmolloy@codea.com.au

Bill  Madden, Special Counsel
Bill Madden, Special Counsel
bmadden@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Matthew  Forshaw
Matthew Forshaw
mforshaw@codea.com.au

Nadia  Baker
Nadia Baker
nbaker@codea.com.au

Julia  Harrison
Julia Harrison
jharrison@codea.com.au

Emily  Katheklakis
Emily Katheklakis
ekatheklakis@codea.com.au

Olivia  Mailian
Olivia Mailian
omailian@codea.com.au

Nada  Najjar
Nada Najjar
nnajjar@codea.com.au

Martin  Slattery
Martin Slattery
mslattery@codea.com.au

David  Tarrant
David Tarrant
dtarrant@codea.com.au

Rebecca  Tidswell
Rebecca Tidswell
rtidswell@codea.com.au

Evelyn  Garnett
Evelyn Garnett
egarnett@codea.com.au

Tony  Giurissevich
Tony Giurissevich
tgiurissevich@codea.com.au

Lucinda  Gunning
Lucinda Gunning
lgunning@codea.com.au

Linda  Yip
Linda Yip
lyip@codea.com.au

Joshua  Dale
Joshua Dale
jdale@codea.com.au

Hayley  Aldrich
Hayley Aldrich
haldrich@codea.com.au

Dane  Twohill
Dane Twohill
dtwohill@codea.com.au

Grace  Brophy
Grace Brophy
gbrophy@codea.com.au

Aleisha  Nair
Aleisha Nair
anair@codea.com.au

Justine  Anderson
Justine Anderson
janderson@codea.com.au

Alicia  Dodd
Alicia Dodd
adodd@codea.com.au

Cassandra  Santos
Cassandra Santos
csantos@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Personal Injury Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A personal injury lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of personal injury law. Many of the legal protections we take for granted today simply did not exist 70 years ago. From the 1940s onwards, Carroll & O’Dea has been instrumental in changes both to laws and to public thinking, by fighting for the rights of those in the workplace and beyond it.

Experienced Sydney Personal Injury Attorney

The firm’s experience in fighting for the individual’s right to compensation mirrors the history of the 20th century. In recent decades their attorneys have achieved successes for clients in many controversial and high profile matters, including Stolen Generations cases and Aboriginal deaths in custody. A case that they fought in 2008 all the way to the High Court now defines certain limits of police powers in NSW.

Trusted Sydney Personal Injury Lawyer

Despite the recent changes to legislation which have restricted the individual’s entitlements, the Sydney personal injury attorneys continue to work in this tough and intensely specialised arena while others have retreated. Carroll & O’Dea has a very strong team of experienced lawyers who have worked together for a long time. The firm has always believed that people with grievances need to be heard, that those who are marginalised in society have rights that need protecting, that there is meaning in the unwavering pursuit of justice for all.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field