International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Litigation Lawyer

Sydney Litigation Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Selwyn  Black
Selwyn Black
sblack@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Adrian  O'Dea
Adrian O'Dea
aodea@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Peter  Carroll, Special Counsel
Peter Carroll, Special Counsel
pdcarroll@codea.com.au

Nadia  Baker
Nadia Baker
nbaker@codea.com.au

Julia  Harrison
Julia Harrison
jharrison@codea.com.au

Emily  Katheklakis
Emily Katheklakis
ekatheklakis@codea.com.au

Olivia  Mailian
Olivia Mailian
omailian@codea.com.au

Nada  Najjar
Nada Najjar
nnajjar@codea.com.au

Daniel  O'Brien
Daniel O'Brien
dobrien@codea.com.au

Martin  Slattery
Martin Slattery
mslattery@codea.com.au

David  Tarrant
David Tarrant
dtarrant@codea.com.au

Rebecca  Tidswell
Rebecca Tidswell
rtidswell@codea.com.au

Evelyn  Garnett
Evelyn Garnett
egarnett@codea.com.au

Tony  Giurissevich
Tony Giurissevich
tgiurissevich@codea.com.au

Lucinda  Gunning
Lucinda Gunning
lgunning@codea.com.au

Dane  Twohill
Dane Twohill
dtwohill@codea.com.au

Charles  Harrison
Charles Harrison
charrison@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Litigation Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A litigation lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney litigation lawyers have managed a variety of litigation cases for a wide range of clients.

Sydney Litigation Attorney. Sydney Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Sydney.

Experienced Sydney Litigation Lawyer

A highly skilled Sydney litigation lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation case. The Sydney litigation lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney litigation attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Litigation Lawyers

An experienced Sydney litigation lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia litigation law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney litigation lawyers carefully analyze each litigation case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney litigation attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field