International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Legionnaires Disease Lawyer

Sydney Legionnaires Disease Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Legionnaires Disease Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

An legionnaires disease lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of legionnaires disease law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney legionnaires disease lawyers have managed a wide variety of legionnaires disease cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Sydney Legionnaires Disease Lawyer

A highly skilled Sydney legionnaires disease lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for an legionnaires disease case. The Sydney legionnaires disease lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney legionnaires disease attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Legionnaires Disease Lawyers

An experienced Sydney legionnaires disease lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia legionnaires disease law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney legionnaires disease lawyers carefully analyze each legionnaires disease case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney legionnaires disease attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of legionnaires disease law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field