International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Insurance Lawyer

Sydney Insurance Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Greg  McAllister
Greg McAllister
gmcallister@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Shaun  Cockle
Shaun Cockle
scockle@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Nadia  Baker
Nadia Baker
nbaker@codea.com.au

Julia  Harrison
Julia Harrison
jharrison@codea.com.au

Emily  Katheklakis
Emily Katheklakis
ekatheklakis@codea.com.au

Olivia  Mailian
Olivia Mailian
omailian@codea.com.au

Nada  Najjar
Nada Najjar
nnajjar@codea.com.au

Martin  Slattery
Martin Slattery
mslattery@codea.com.au

David  Tarrant
David Tarrant
dtarrant@codea.com.au

Rebecca  Tidswell
Rebecca Tidswell
rtidswell@codea.com.au

Evelyn  Garnett
Evelyn Garnett
egarnett@codea.com.au

Tony  Giurissevich
Tony Giurissevich
tgiurissevich@codea.com.au

Brett  Fatches, Special Counsel
Brett Fatches, Special Counsel
bfatches@codea.com.au

John  Edstein, Special Counsel
John Edstein, Special Counsel
jedstein@codea.com.au

Lucinda  Gunning
Lucinda Gunning
lgunning@codea.com.au

Dane  Twohill
Dane Twohill
dtwohill@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Insurance Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

An insurance lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of insurance law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney insurance lawyers have managed a wide variety of insurance cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Sydney Insurance Lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea

A highly skilled Sydney insurance lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for an insurance case. The Sydney insurance lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney insurance attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Insurance Lawyers

An experienced Sydney insurance lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia insurance law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney insurance lawyers carefully analyze each insurance case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney insurance attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of insurance law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field