International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Establish Business Lawyer

Sydney Establish Business Lawyer

Tony  Carroll, Special Counsel
Tony Carroll, Special Counsel
tcarroll@codea.com.au

Paul  Carroll
Paul Carroll
pcarroll@codea.com.au

Selwyn  Black
Selwyn Black
sblack@codea.com.au

Greg  McAllister
Greg McAllister
gmcallister@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Patricia  Monemvasitis
Patricia Monemvasitis
pmonemvasitis@codea.com.au

Peter  Carroll, Special Counsel
Peter Carroll, Special Counsel
pdcarroll@codea.com.au

John  Edstein, Special Counsel
John Edstein, Special Counsel
jedstein@codea.com.au

Josephine  Heesh
Josephine Heesh
jheesh@codea.com.au

Deanne  Methven
Deanne Methven
dmethven@codea.com.au

Matthew  Rafferty
Matthew Rafferty
mrafferty@codea.com.au

Brett  Fatches, Special Counsel
Brett Fatches, Special Counsel
bfatches@codea.com.au

Dianne  Retief
Dianne Retief
dretief@codea.com.au

Shaun  Cockle
Shaun Cockle
scockle@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Establish Business Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

An establish business lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of establish business law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney establish business lawyers have managed a wide variety of establish business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Sydney Establish Business Lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea.

A highly skilled Sydney establish business lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for an establish business case. The Sydney establish business lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney establish business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Establish Business Lawyers

An experienced Sydney establish business lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia establish business law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney establish business lawyers carefully analyze each establish business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney establish business attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of establish business law.

Contact A Proven Sydney Establish Business Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field