International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

Sydney Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Robert  Higgins
Robert Higgins
rhiggins@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Adrian  O'Dea
Adrian O'Dea
aodea@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Peter  Punch
Peter Punch
ppunch@codea.com.au

Mick  Sheils, Special Counsel
Mick Sheils, Special Counsel
msheils@codea.com.au

Janine  Smith
Janine Smith
jsmith@codea.com.au

Daniel  O'Brien
Daniel O'Brien
dobrien@codea.com.au

Tony  Giurissevich
Tony Giurissevich
tgiurissevich@codea.com.au

Charles  Harrison
Charles Harrison
charrison@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

An alternative dispute resolution lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of alternative dispute resolution law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney alternative dispute resolution lawyers have managed a variety of alternative dispute resolution cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Sydney Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

A highly skilled Sydney alternative dispute resolution lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for an alternative dispute resolution case. The Sydney alternative dispute resolution lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney alternative dispute resolution attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyers

An experienced Sydney alternative dispute resolution lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia alternative dispute resolution law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney alternative dispute resolution lawyers carefully analyze each alternative dispute resolution case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney alternative dispute resolution attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of alternative dispute resolution law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field