International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Tax Lawyer

Roseland Tax Lawyer

Martin D. Hauptman
Martin D. Hauptman
mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Casey L. Gocel
Casey L. Gocel
cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Sussman
Alan L. Sussman
asussman@lawfirm.ms

Thomas W. Ackermann
Thomas W. Ackermann
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Steven A. Holt
Steven A. Holt
sholt@lawfirm.ms

Owen T. Hughes
Owen T. Hughes
ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Lisa Factor Fox
Lisa Factor Fox
lfox@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Glazner, Of Counsel
Alan L. Glazner, Of Counsel
aglazner@lawfirm.ms

James T. Elliott, Of Counsel
James T. Elliott, Of Counsel
jelliott@lawfirm.ms

Marc J. Comer
Marc J. Comer
mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Tax Lawyer

The Roseland tax lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. represent clients in a wide range of tax services involving tax planning and structuring. Roseland tax attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general tax law, including but not limited to instances of property taxes, executive compensation, and wealth transfer matters in New Jersey. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Roseland tax lawyer.

The Roseland tax attorneys have experience representing clients in tax law matters:

  • Roseland Accounting Lawyer
  • Roseland Employment Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland Expatriate Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland Income Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland Interstate Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland Personal Property Taxation Lawyer
  • Roseland Property Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland Sales and Use Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland School Tax Lawyer
  • Roseland Tax Audits Lawyer
  • Roseland Tax Credits Lawyer
  • Roseland Tax Evasion Lawyer
  • Roseland Tax Fraud Lawyer
  • Roseland Tax Planning Lawyer

Experienced Roseland Tax Attorney

A tax is a charge by the government on the income of an individual, corporation or trust, as well as the value of an estate or gift. The objective in assessing tax is to generate revenue to be used for the needs of the public. A tax is not a voluntary payment but an enforced contribution exacted pursuant to legislative authority.

The Internal Revenue Code is the body of law that codifies all federal tax laws, such as income, estate, gift and excise taxes. The IRS is responsible for administering and enforcing the internal revenue laws. It is part of the Department of the Treasury. Basic IRS activities include providing taxpayer service and education; determination, assessment and collection of internal revenue taxes; determination of pension plan qualifications and exempt organization status; and preparation and issuance of rulings and regulations to interpret the provisions of the Internal Revenue Code.

Trusted Roseland Tax Law Firm

The Roseland tax attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful tax claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a tax dispute, contact the Roseland tax lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field