International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Real Estate Lawyer

Roseland Real Estate Lawyer

Lauren A. Carnevale
Lauren A. Carnevale
lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

Robin F. Lewis
Robin F. Lewis
rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella
Peter H. Tanella
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

William S. Barrett
William S. Barrett
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Craig W. Alexander
Craig W. Alexander
calexander@lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus
Gordon C. Duus
gduus@lawfirm.ms

Deborah L. Greene
Deborah L. Greene
dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman
Arthur D. Grossman
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Owen T. Hughes
Owen T. Hughes
ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Holly  Gladstone
Holly Gladstone
hgladstone@lawfirm.ms

Charles S. Lorber
Charles S. Lorber
clorber@lawfirm.ms

Barry R. Mandelbaum
Barry R. Mandelbaum
bmandelbaum@lawfirm.ms

Joshua M. Gorsky
Joshua M. Gorsky
jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Jacqueline  Greenberg Vogt
Jacqueline Greenberg Vogt
jvogt@lawfirm.ms

Steven L. Polakoff, Of Counsel
Steven L. Polakoff, Of Counsel
spolakoff@lawfirm.ms

Paul S. Werther
Paul S. Werther
pwerther@lawfirm.ms

Bruce  Feffer
Bruce Feffer
bfeffer@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey  W. Cappola
Jeffrey W. Cappola
jcappola@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Roseland Real Estate Lawyer

The proven Roseland real estate lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of real estate lawsuits and claims as related to purchasing, developing, and managing properties. New Jersey real estate attorneys represent owners, developers, lenders, investors, tenants, and landlords in residential property acquisition and disposition, planning and development, lending, financing, construction, and leasing matters. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Roseland real estate lawyer.

The Roseland real estate attorneys have experience representing clients in real estate and property law matters involving:

  • Boundary Disputes
  • Condominium
  • Condominium Association
  • Cooperative Housing
  • Easements
  • Evictions
  • Historic Conservation
  • Homeowners Association
  • Land Sales
  • Mortgage Foreclosure
  • Property Management
  • Real Estate Acquisitions
  • Real Estate Brokerage
  • Real Estate Contracts
  • Real Estate Fraud
  • Real Estate Sales
  • Real Estate Taxation
  • Right of Way Easements

Experienced Roseland Real Estate Attorney

Roseland real estate transactions are governed by federal statutes, as well as state statutory and common law. New Jersey real estate law encompasses these state statutes and laws, as well as property law matters. Real estate law includes a wide variety of legal issues relating to acquiring, financing, developing, managing, constructing, leasing and selling commercial and residential real property of all kinds, including:

  • Real estate transactions relating to representation, litigation, consultation and negotiation of mortgages, mortgage re-financing, reverse mortgages, 1031 tax-deferred exchanges, residential purchase and sale agreements, commercial purchase and sale agreements, residential leases, and commercial leases (e.g., office, medical building, restaurant, industrial property, or shopping center).
  • Real estate disputes, including disputes over adverse possession, prescriptive easements, eminent domain, condemnation, property taxes, title and boundaries, views, trees, branches, party walls, fences, as well as nuisance, trespass and encroachment, as well as sale disputes (e.g., breach of contract, specific performance, non-disclosure, fraud or misrepresentation).
  • Real estate broker issues, including claims against and defense of real estate brokers and agents including negligence, fraud/misrepresentation, breach of fiduciary duty, disclosure obligations.
  • Construction defects and mechanic’s liens, including disputes that owners, builders and contractors may have in regard to construction disputes, construction defects and claims, as well as construction accident claims.
  • Land use and zoning matters, including representation of property owners before governmental entities (cities, counties, zoning boards, design review boards) relating to land use applications, permits variances, zoning exceptions, design review approvals, and special use permits, as well as common interest communities, including interpretation and enforcement of Covenants and Conditions & Restrictions (CC&R’s).

The Roseland real estate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a real estate case.

Trusted Roseland Real Estate Law Firm

The Roseland real estate attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful real estate claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a real estate dispute or contractual issue, contact the Roseland real estate lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field