International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Health Care Lawyer

Roseland Health Care Lawyer

Ronen  Yair
Ronen Yair
ryair@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella
Peter H. Tanella
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Dennis J. Alessi
Dennis J. Alessi
dalessi@lawfirm.ms

Steven A. Holt
Steven A. Holt
sholt@lawfirm.ms

Olga  Bronkowski
Olga Bronkowski
obronkowski@lawfirm.ms

Andrew R. Bronsnick
Andrew R. Bronsnick
abronsnick@lawfirm.ms

Richard  Robins
Richard Robins
rrobins@lawfirm.ms

Mohamed H. Nabulsi
Mohamed H. Nabulsi
mnabulsi@lawfirm.ms

Derek  Prevete
Derek Prevete
dprevete@lawfirm.ms

Barry M. Schwartz
Barry M. Schwartz
bschwartz@lawfirm.ms

Jordan S. Solomon
Jordan S. Solomon
jsolomon@lawfirm.ms

Alex J. Keoskey
Alex J. Keoskey
akeoskey@lawfirm.ms

Ahmed H. Gadalla
Ahmed H. Gadalla
agadalla@lawfirm.m

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Health Care Attorney

The proven Roseland health care attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. have experience with multiple industry types and implications of detrimental health care practices or incidents in the state of New Jersey. Roseland health care attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general health care, including but not limited to home health care regulation, HIPAA compliance issues and public health cases in Roseland, New Jersey. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Roseland health care attorney.

The Roseland health care attorneys have experience representing clients in health care law matters involving:

  • Roseland Bioethics Lawyer
  • Roseland Continuing Care Retirement Communities Lawyer
  • Roseland Health Care Fraud Lawyer
  • Roseland Health Insurance Lawyer
  • Roseland HIPAA Lawyer
  • Roseland Home Health Care Lawyer
  • Roseland Long Term Care Lawyer
  • Roseland Medical Antitrust Lawyer
  • Roseland Nursing Home Negligence Lawyer
  • Roseland Pharmacy Lawyer
  • Roseland Public Health Lawyer
  • Roseland Telemedicine Lawyer

Experienced Roseland Health Care Attorney

New Jersey health care law reflects a broad spectrum of federal and state laws that control public and private health insurance matters, financing, torts, contracts, administrative law, corporation, antitrust, and ethics of the health care sector. The scope of federal health care law surrounds the activity of the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS). This body oversees a wide spectrum of agencies and health care programs, such as supplementing financial aid to needy individuals, conducting research in the medical field, offering advocacy and health care services, and governing the rules and laws associated with human services.

Federal health law focuses on the activity of the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS). It administers a wide variety of agencies and programs, like providing financial assistance to needy individuals; conducting medical and scientific research; providing health care and advocacy services; and enforcing laws and regulations related to human services. The HHS is responsible for overseeing the Medicare and Medicaid Programs. Their goal is to ensure that elderly and needy individuals receive proper medical care in New Jersey and the nation.

Trusted Roseland Health Care Law Firm

The Roseland health care attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful health care claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a health care law matter, contact the Roseland health care lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field