International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Corporate Lawyer

Roseland Corporate Lawyer

Gary S. Young
Gary S. Young
gyoung@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey L. Wasserman
Jeffrey L. Wasserman
jwasserman@lawfirm.ms

Martin D. Hauptman
Martin D. Hauptman
mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Casey L. Gocel
Casey L. Gocel
cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Patrick  Toolan
Patrick Toolan
ptoolan@lawfirm.ms

Philip A. Portantino
Philip A. Portantino
pportantino@lawfirm.ms

J. Russell Bulkeley
J. Russell Bulkeley
rbulkeley@lawfirm.ms

Joel G. MacMull
Joel G. MacMull
jmacmull@lawfirm.ms

Raj  Gadhok
Raj Gadhok
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Ronald D. Coleman
Ronald D. Coleman
rcoleman@lawfirm.ms

Olga  Bronkowski
Olga Bronkowski
obronkowski@lawfirm.ms

Trevor  Anderson
Trevor Anderson
tanderson@lawfirm.ms

Stuart  Gold
Stuart Gold
sgold@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella
Peter H. Tanella
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Thomas W. Ackermann
Thomas W. Ackermann
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

William S. Barrett
William S. Barrett
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Craig W. Alexander
Craig W. Alexander
calexander@lawfirm.ms

Cheryl H. Burstein
Cheryl H. Burstein
cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Arla D. Cahill
Arla D. Cahill
acahill@lawfirm.ms

Deborah L. Greene
Deborah L. Greene
dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman
Arthur D. Grossman
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Steven A. Holt
Steven A. Holt
sholt@lawfirm.ms

Owen T. Hughes
Owen T. Hughes
ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Charles S. Lorber
Charles S. Lorber
clorber@lawfirm.ms

Barry R. Mandelbaum
Barry R. Mandelbaum
bmandelbaum@lawfirm.ms

Michael A. Saffer
Michael A. Saffer
msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Simon
Richard I. Simon
rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Edward J. Albowicz
Edward J. Albowicz
ealbowicz@lawfirm.ms

Christopher G. Salloum
Christopher G. Salloum
csalloum@lawfirm.ms

Brian  Block
Brian Block
bblock@lawfirm.ms

Ryan M. Buehler
Ryan M. Buehler
rbuehler@lawfirm.ms

Thomas  Hildner, Of Counsel
Thomas Hildner, Of Counsel
thildner@lawfirm.ms

Ethan C. Wells
Ethan C. Wells
ewells@lawfirm.ms

Melody M. Lins
Melody M. Lins
mlins@lawfirm.ms

Barry M. Schwartz
Barry M. Schwartz
bschwartz@lawfirm.ms

Paul S. Werther
Paul S. Werther
pwerther@lawfirm.ms

Bruce  Feffer
Bruce Feffer
bfeffer@lawfirm.ms

Boris  Peyzner
Boris Peyzner
bpeyzner@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Corporate Lawyer

The proven Roseland corporate lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in New Jersey. Roseland corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Roseland, New Jersey. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Roseland corporate lawyer.

The Roseland corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Roseland Corporate Contracts Lawyer
  • Roseland Corporate Criminal Lawyer
  • Roseland Corporate Finance Lawyer
  • Roseland Corporate Insurance Lawyer
  • Roseland Family Corporations Lawyer
  • Roseland Hostile Takeovers Lawyer
  • Roseland Incorporation Lawyer
  • Roseland Nonprofit Corporations Lawyer
  • Roseland Small Business Corporations Lawyer
  • Roseland Takeovers Lawyer
  • Roseland Tender Offers Lawyer
  • Roseland Transfer Pricing Lawyer

Experienced Roseland Corporate Attorney

New Jersey corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the New Jersey for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the New Jersey courts. The Roseland corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Roseland Corporate Law Firm

The Roseland corporate attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Roseland corporate lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field