International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Commercial Lawyer

Roseland Commercial Lawyer

Philip A. Portantino
Philip A. Portantino
pportantino@lawfirm.ms

Christopher G. Salloum
Christopher G. Salloum
csalloum@lawfirm.ms

Raj  Gadhok
Raj Gadhok
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Ronald D. Coleman
Ronald D. Coleman
rcoleman@lawfirm.ms

Stuart  Gold
Stuart Gold
sgold@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella
Peter H. Tanella
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Thomas W. Ackermann
Thomas W. Ackermann
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

William S. Barrett
William S. Barrett
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Cheryl H. Burstein
Cheryl H. Burstein
cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Arla D. Cahill
Arla D. Cahill
acahill@lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus
Gordon C. Duus
gduus@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman
Arthur D. Grossman
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Lauren X. Topelsohn
Lauren X. Topelsohn
ltopelsohn@lawfirm.ms

Jennifer E. Presti
Jennifer E. Presti
jpresti@lawfirm.ms

Charles S. Lorber
Charles S. Lorber
clorber@lawfirm.ms

Michael A. Saffer
Michael A. Saffer
msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Joseph J. Peters
Joseph J. Peters
jpeters@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Simon
Richard I. Simon
rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Edward J. Albowicz
Edward J. Albowicz
ealbowicz@lawfirm.ms

Joel G. MacMull
Joel G. MacMull
jmacmull@lawfirm.ms

Ryan M. Buehler
Ryan M. Buehler
rbuehler@lawfirm.ms

Andrew R. Bronsnick
Andrew R. Bronsnick
abronsnick@lawfirm.ms

Thomas  Hildner, Of Counsel
Thomas Hildner, Of Counsel
thildner@lawfirm.ms

Melody M. Lins
Melody M. Lins
mlins@lawfirm.ms

Ethan C. Wells
Ethan C. Wells
ewells@lawfirm.ms

Paul S. Werther
Paul S. Werther
pwerther@lawfirm.ms

Boris  Peyzner
Boris Peyzner
bpeyzner@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Commercial Lawyer

The proven Roseland commercial lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of commercial lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures in New Jersey. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Roseland commercial lawyer.

The Roseland commercial attorneys have experience representing clients in commercial law matters involving:

  • Roseland Commercial Bad Faith Lawyer
  • Roseland Commercial Fraud Lawyer
  • Roseland Commercial Liability Lawyer
  • Roseland Commercial Torts Lawyer
  • Roseland Commercial Transactions Lawyer
  • Roseland Commercial Trusts Lawyer
  • Roseland Sale of Goods Lawyer
  • Roseland Secured Transactions Lawyer
  • Roseland Uniform Commercial Code Lawyer
  • Roseland Warehousing Lawyer

Experienced Roseland Commercial Attorney

New Jersey commercial law, also known as business law, is the legal body which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Commercial law in Roseland is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. New Jersey commercial law regulates corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sales of goods. Several regulatory bodies and agencies control the operations and conduct of commercial entities, as well as legal matters associated with safety, privacy, and food and drugs.

The Uniform Commercial Code, which has been adopted in some form in nearly every state, governs numerous areas of commercial law. A commercial use is one which is undertaken for a business purpose, rather than hobby, recreational, educational, or other purposes. Such uses are usually attributed to a for-profit entity, rather than an individual, university or other educational institutions, or non-profit organizations (such as public libraries, charities, and other organizations created for the promotion of social welfare).

Trusted Roseland Commercial Law Firm

The Roseland commercial attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful commercial law claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact the Roseland commercial lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field