International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Business Lawyer

Roseland Business Lawyer

Raj  Gadhok
Raj Gadhok
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella
Peter H. Tanella
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Thomas W. Ackermann
Thomas W. Ackermann
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

William S. Barrett
William S. Barrett
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Cheryl H. Burstein
Cheryl H. Burstein
cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Arla D. Cahill
Arla D. Cahill
acahill@lawfirm.ms

Lauren X. Topelsohn
Lauren X. Topelsohn
ltopelsohn@lawfirm.ms

Andrew R. Bronsnick
Andrew R. Bronsnick
abronsnick@lawfirm.ms

Joshua M. Gorsky
Joshua M. Gorsky
jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Peter A. Levy
Peter A. Levy
plevy@lawfirm.ms

Daniel J. Barkin
Daniel J. Barkin
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

Jordan S. Solomon
Jordan S. Solomon
jsolomon@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Business Lawyer

The proven Roseland business lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of business lawsuits as related to corporations or small business ventures. Roseland business attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general business law, including but not limited to joint ventures, buy-sell agreements and small business claims in Roseland, New Jersey.

The Roseland business attorneys have experience representing clients in business law matters involving:

  • Roseland Business Fraud Lawyer
  • Roseland Business Taxation Lawyer
  • Roseland Business Trusts Lawyer
  • Roseland Buy-Sell Agreements Lawyer
  • Roseland Closely Held Business Lawyer
  • Roseland Emerging Business Lawyer
  • Roseland Family Business Lawyer
  • Roseland Joint Ventures Lawyer
  • Roseland Minority Business Lawyer
  • Roseland Privatization Lawyer
  • Roseland Small Business Lawyer
  • Roseland Trade Association Lawyer

Experienced Roseland Business Attorney

Business law, also known as commercial law, is the legal area which governs the operations of business and commercial activities. Business law in Roseland is often viewed as a branch of civil law and handles matters of both private law and public law. Roseland business transactions lawyers enforce corporate and commercial contracts, hiring and certain employment activities, and the manufacturing and sales of goods. Several regulatory bodies and agencies control the operation and conduct of business as well as legal matters associated with safety, privacy, and food and drugs.

Roseland business law also deals with issues such as starting, selling, or buying a small business, managing a business, dealing with employees, and interpreting contracts. Whereas commercial law includes all aspects of business, including advertising and marketing, collections and bankruptcy, banking, contracts, negotiable instruments. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which has been adopted in part by every state in the United States, is the primary authority that governs commercial transactions. The UCC is divided into nine articles, covering a broad spectrum of issues that arise in commercial transactions. The Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs sales and commercial paper, has been adopted in some form by almost all states.

Trusted Roseland Business Law Firm

The Roseland business attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful business claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a business dispute or disagreement, contact the Roseland business lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field