International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Banking Lawyer

Roseland Banking Lawyer

Edward  Dabek, Jr.
Edward Dabek, Jr.
edabek@lawfirm.ms

David  Flaxman, Of Counsel
David Flaxman, Of Counsel
dflaxman@lawfirm.ms

Daniel J. Barkin
Daniel J. Barkin
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

J. Russell Bulkeley
J. Russell Bulkeley
rbulkeley@lawfirm.ms

Robin F. Lewis
Robin F. Lewis
rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Deborah L. Greene
Deborah L. Greene
dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Barry R. Mandelbaum
Barry R. Mandelbaum
bmandelbaum@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey L. Wasserman
Jeffrey L. Wasserman
jwasserman@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal
Jeffrey M. Rosenthal
jrosenthal@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Banking Lawyer

The proven Roseland banking lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. represent clients in banking law matters in New Jersey. Roseland banking attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general banking law, including but not limited to loans, check fraud claims, and banking regulation cases in Roseland, New Jersey. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Roseland banking lawyer.

The Roseland banking attorneys have experience representing clients in banking law matters involving:

  • Banking Antitrust
  • Bank Fraud
  • Banking Regulation
  • Banking Securities
  • Check Fraud
  • Commercial Loans
  • Foreign Exchange
  • Foreign Loans and Investments
  • International Loans
  • Offshore Banking

Experienced Roseland Banking Attorney

New Jersey banking law, also termed finance law, encompasses both state and federal laws regarding the regulation of financial institutions. Banks and financial institutions are regulated by the body of law under which they were created. The law governing banks, bank accounts, and lending in the United States is a hybrid of federal and state statutory law. Consumers and businesses may establish bank accounts in banks and savings associations chartered under state or federal law. The law under which a bank is chartered regulates that particular bank in New Jersey. A mix of state and federal law, however, governs most operations and transactions by bank customers.

Trusted Roseland Banking Law Firm

The Roseland banking attorneys at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful banking related recoveries through settlements and verdicts. For experienced representation in a banking law matter, contact the Roseland banking lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field