International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Raleigh Creditors Rights Lawyer

Raleigh Creditors Rights Lawyer

Caren D. Enloe
Caren D. Enloe
cenloe@smithdebnamlaw.com

Thomas A. Gray
Thomas A. Gray
tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com

Franklin  Drake, Of Counsel
Franklin Drake, Of Counsel
fdrake@smithdebnamlaw.com

Gary H. Groon, Jr.
Gary H. Groon, Jr.
hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com

Christina McAlpin Taylor
Christina McAlpin Taylor
cmcalpin@smithdebnamlaw.com

John M. Sperati
John M. Sperati
jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com

Bettie Kelley Sousa
Bettie Kelley Sousa
bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com

Jeff D. Rogers
Jeff D. Rogers
jrogers@smithdebnamlaw.com

Connie Elder Carrigan
Connie Elder Carrigan
ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com

Jerry T. Myers
Jerry T. Myers
jmyers@smithdebnamlaw.com

Lauren V. Reeves
Lauren V. Reeves
lreeves@smithdebnamlaw.com

Melissa A. Tulis
Melissa A. Tulis
mtulis@smithdebnamlaw.com

J. Ronald Jones, Jr.
J. Ronald Jones, Jr.
rjones@smithdebnamlaw.com

Jeriel A. Thomas
Jeriel A. Thomas
jthomas@smithdebnamlaw.com

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27609
United States

Raleigh Creditors’ Rights Lawyer

Smith Debnam was established in 1972 with a simple, straightforward goal: to solve the legal problems of their clients. The Raleigh creditors’ rights lawyer professionals at Smith Debnam believe that effectively solving their clients’ problems begins with a true understanding of clients themselves. The people and companies that put their legal needs in the care of Smith Debnam’s legal staff deserve to work with professionals who are available, easy to talk to and responsive.

The Raleigh creditors’ rights lawyer advisors at Smith Debnam represent a wide variety of clients including:

  • Banks
  • Finance companies
  • Equipment leasing companies
  • Building supply companies
  • Debt buyers
  • Collection agencies
  • Credit unions
  • Insurance companies
  • Mortgage companies

Find a trusted Raleigh Creditors’ Rights lawyer with Smith Debnam

The creditors’ rights litigation team at Smith Debnam includes certified specialists in creditors’ rights law, as well as active members of the major trade organizations including the Commercial Law League, National Association of Retail Collection Attorneys, ACA International, and the Equipment Leasing and Finance Association.

The Raleigh creditors’ rights attorney counselors at Smith Debnam offer a variety of services including:

  • Collection Litigation
  • Replevins/Claim and Delivery
  • Foreclosure
  • Bankruptcy Representation
  • Lender Defense

Trust the Raleigh Creditors’ Rights Attorney Counselors at Smith Debnam

At the Raleigh Creditors’ Rights litigation firm of Smith Debnam, the focus has always been on effectively handling the legal needs of their clients. As a result, over the years they have built up a wide range of expertise, covering both business and personal concerns. Whether their client’s case involves a large national corporation, a local company, a non-profit group or a family, the Raleigh creditors’ rights lawyer professionals make it their business to fully understand their client’s situation, respond in a timely manner and resolve issues as expediently as possible.

 

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27609
United States

Contact This Firm

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27609
United States

Law Firm Contact: Byron L. Saintsing

Tel: 919.250.2000

Fax: 919.250.2100

Email: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com

Website: www.smithdebnamlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field